مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء مراكز STEM CELL THERAPY

(مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء-SCTC)

تطبيق الخلايا الجذعية لعلاج:

 

  • أمراض الأوعية الدموية في الأطراف السفلية (مرض انسداد, اعتلال الأوعية الدقيقة السكري من الأطراف السفلية (القدم السكرية), طمس تصلب الشرايين في الأطراف السفلية);
  • أمراض القلب تصلب الشرايين, مرض القلب التاجي, احتشاء عضلة القلب;
  • نخر البنكرياس;
  • استعادة الأقراص الفقرية;
  • الصدفية;
  • الصدمات النفسية والأمراض التنكسية من الغضروف (التهاب المفاصل, التهاب المفاصل);
  • استعادة عيوب العظام (المفاصل كاذبة);
  • مرض كرون, التهاب القولون التقرحي;
  • أنواع مرض السكري الأول والثاني;
  • الأمراض التنكسية الكبد (التليف الكبدي);
  • فشل كلوي حاد (التهاب كبيبات الكلى);
  • الحروق (combustiology);
  • عملية ناجحة, الطب الجمالي, التجميل:
  • تجعد;
  • علاج البهاق;
  • تجديد (مكافحة الشيخوخة العلاج, مكافحة agetherapy);
  • استعادة شكل الثدي بعد استئصال جزئي أو الاستئصال الكامل للثدي;
  • ارتشاف الندوب الجدرة.

_______________________

الجوائز:

أفضل الخلايا الجذعية 2020

مزايا:

  1. 30+ سنوات من الخبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا الخلايا الجذعية
  2. شهادات تحليل (للمصادقة على جودة ونقاء من الخلايا الجذعية )
  3. الفردية الخلايا الجذعية جرعة
  4. الخلايا الجذعية الخاصة المختبرات وبنك بردي
  5. GLP / GMP منشأة مسجلة

الفيديو من التكنولوجيا الحيوية مختبر الخلايا الجذعية:

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أوكرانيا

_____________________________________

نحن نستخدم التدفق الخلوي.

التدفق الخلوي هو منهجية قوية للتميز, تحليل, وعزل الخلايا الجذعية ومشتقاتها.

وقف تكلفة خلية theray

___________________________________

أنواع من الخلايا الجذعية:

1) الخلايا الجنينية الخلايا الجذعية (خلايا ES) . ( الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية (المجالس الاقتصادية والاجتماعية) هي المحفزة, وهذا يعني أنها يمكن أن تفرق في كل نوع من الخلايا في الجسم. يتم تصنيع الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية وفقًا لقواعد GMP الخاصة بالاتحاد الأوروبي . تم إصدار شهادة الجودة لكل دفعة.)
-هي المحفزة الخلايا الجذعية المستمدة من الكتلة الخلوية الداخلية من الكيسة, والمرحلة في وقت مبكر قبل زرع الأجنة.
الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية البشرية (hESCs) هي الخلايا المحفزة التي لديها القدرة على التمايز إلى أي نوع من الأنسجة في الجسم البشري.

تزرع الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية في المختبر باستخدام إجراء يسمى خلية ثقافة.

2) ذاتي (بنفسك) الخلايا الجذعية (MSC, يتم تصنيع الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة وفقًا لقواعد GMP الخاصة بالاتحاد الأوروبي وتتوافق مع معايير MSC العامة. تم إصدار شهادة الجودة لكل دفعة.)

(كما دعا ذاتي, ذاتي المنشأ, أو انعكاسي العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ويختصر السيارات SCT) – بحيث الخلايا الجذعية (خلايا غير متمايزة من أي نوع من أنواع الخلايا الأخرى في تطوير) تتم إزالة من شخص, مخزن, ونظرا لاحقا إلى أن الشخص نفسه.

على الرغم من أنه في معظم الأحيان القيام بها مع المكونة للدم الخلايا الجذعية (السلائف من الخلايا المكونة للدم) في مكونات الدم خلايا جذعية علاج نفسي, كما استخدمت خلايا القلب بنجاح لإصلاح الأضرار الناجمة عن النوبات القلبية

ويتميز ذاتي العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية من خيفي خلايا جذعية العلاج حيث المتبرع والمتلقي لل الخلايا الجذعية هم أشخاص مختلفين.

3) الخلايا الجذعية خيفي

في زرع خيفي, الخلايا الجذعية تم تجميعها من مطابقة متبرع سليم وحقنها في المريض لقمع هذا المرض واستعادة النظام المناعي للمريض. وخيفي خلايا جذعية العلاج يختلف من ذاتي خلايا جذعية علاج نفسي, الذي الاستخدامات الخلايا الجذعية من جسم المريض نفسه.

الأسئلة: البريد الإلكتروني: head_office@nbscience.com

لدينا مرافق العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية:

_______________________________

الأقسام الطبية & مراكز

عنوان حقن الخلايا الجذعية والعمليات :

عنوان العيادة – الأوكرانية لي بوليفارد, كييف, أوكرانيا

( العلاج في موقعنا عيادات هي التي التعيين فقط )وقف العلاج الخلايا

استخدام لدينا طرح خدمة طبيب, يمكنك إرسال أسئلتك إلى الطبيب وسوف طبيب بالرد في غضون دقائق. كما لو كنت تواجه تبادل البريد الإلكتروني مع الطبيب الخاص بك الخاصة جدا!

في أوكرانيا (ال WhatsApp) +380632776465

البريد الإلكتروني: stem.cells.ukraine@gmail.com

الإقامة

الخلايا الجذعية الإدارات ومراكز البحوث

استكشاف الأنشطة البحثية, والاتصال للتعاون.

في لندن, المملكة المتحدة

البريد الإلكتروني: head_office@nbscience.com

_________________________________________________

فيديو

آلام الظهر العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في أوكرانيا


الشهادات - التوصيات

"المرضى أولا" هو المبدأ الذي يسترشد به عيادة لدينا. كل يوم ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير الرعاية المتميزة والوجدانية وخدمة لمرضانا. هدفنا هو ذو شقين – تحسين صحة وتجربة مرضانا. استماع مباشرة من مرضانا عن تجربتهم.

1) Mr.Ajay ( المملكة المتحدة), 2018

عمر: 33

شرط:
DDD (الأمراض التنكسية القرص)
خفض & الصدرية وتصلب العمود الفقري & ألم;
L1-S1 القرص انتفاخ جذر العصب الطعج.
(آلام الظهر / صلابة)
هشاشة العظام الكتف الأيمن;
(الم الكتف & الكزازة)

“…..
تجربتي;

وقبل وصوله الى اوكرانيا الدكتور. oraginised يوجين جميع احتياجات السفر لدينا. تم ترتيب كل شيء من الفندق إلى العيادة الخلايا الجذعية في كييف والظهر.
هذا حقا ساعدتنا بشكل كبير كما أننا كانوا مسافرين إلى كييف لأول مرة من بريطانيا ساوى.
سافرت بصحبة والدتي وأنا قد تلقت ما مجموعه 50,000,000 الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية, في ظهري العلوي والسفلي, والكتف الأيمن.
بعد العلاج; وقد تم تجديد مذهلة. لقد كان هناك في الأسبوع قبل التقدم الأسبوع في صحتي. على العموم يشعر ظهري مستقرة أقوى وأكثر. انتعاش الصدري العلوي مذهلة. اختفت الكثير من الألم ويستمر في القيام بذلك مع مرور الوقت. أسفل الظهر يشعر لا يصدق! أنا استخدامها لأن السرير تعصف بها لأكثر من يوم بسبب الألم. الآن أستطيع أن قضاء يوم واحد دون وضع إذا لا بد لي، وسوف تحصل فقط أفضل من هنا.
لقد والآن 2 أشهر منذ أن تلقت الخلايا الجذعية وأنهم مستمرون في إصلاح جسدي والخلايا التالفة. وهو تأثير طويل الأمد. أنا سعيد جدا مع النتائج بالفعل.

لقد بحثت العديد من العيادات الخلايا الجذعية قبل أنا اختار أن يذهب إلى أوكرانيا, كييف NBScience. اتصلت وقف الأطباء خلية في بلدي في انكلترا, في امريكا, روسيا, الهند, ومعظم أوروبا. اكتشفت أن تلك وجدت إما stupendously بأسعار أكثر من اللازم, أو يكتف خدمات معينة بشأن الخلايا الجذعية. في حالتي كان لي العديد من القضايا مع صحتي وكانت مشاكلي منطقة محددة أكثر من واحد. تناولت NBScience كل مشاكلي معا. أود فقط أن الخطوط العريضة أن هذا هو الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لي. أنا ممتن جدا لجميع الأطباء في NBScience الذين ساعدوني. أنا فشلت في العثور على شركة أخرى الخلايا الجذعية توفير توافرها على نطاق أوسع من الخدمات التي NBScience مسموح. كانت تجربتي خلال حقن الخلايا الجذعية لافتة. كل شيء ذهب على نحو سلس جدا وكما منظم.
تم نقلي رعاية جيدة للغاية من شخصيا 3 المتخصصين الفردية. كان ينظر لي من قبل طبيب الشوكي. دعا الدكتور يوجين أيضا في أخصائي كتف منفصل بالنسبة لي, لحقن كتفي للتأكد من وبدأت الخلايا الجذعية بشكل صحيح. وكان هذا النوع جدا منه والخدمة كانت استثنائية. كان منشأة حديثة في NBScience لا عيب فيه ومنظم جدا. كييف هي مدينة جميلة.
نوعية الخلايا الجذعية في NBScience هي أعلى درجة.
أنا أعرف أصدقاء الذين لديهم خلايا جذعية ذاتية المنشأ والخلايا الجذعية الجنينية في أماكن أخرى وشفائي وقد ضرب لهم في المقارنة. وكانت هذه أفضل نتيجة بالنسبة لي.
الخلايا الجذعية هي معجزة حقيقية وأنها تعمل.
NBScience دينا أكثر من 30 سنوات خبرة مع الخلايا الجذعية. هذا هو السبب في أنني يثق بهم.

بريدي الالكتروني: ajay_x@hotmail.co.uk

يجب على أي شخص يرغب في يسألني المزيد من الأسئلة مع قصتي حول كيفية الخلايا الجذعية ساعدني أو حول NBScience, لا تتردد في الاتصال بي على بريدي الإلكتروني الشخصي.

 

2) تجديد (مكافحة الشيخوخة)

اسم: S.S.

عمر: 72

الأعراض / التشخيص: المهتمة في تجديد / مكافحة الشيخوخة العلاج

العلاج التسجيل: اكتوبر 2017

نتائج العلاج: كان العلاج الحياة المتغيرة أفير له وسلمه شبابه. في كلماته, في مقابلة أجريت مارس 2017, ذكر مريضنا أنه منذ العلاج, اختفت آلام في ركبته, له الذاكرة على المدى القصير هو العودة, وبشكل مثير للدهشة, فهو لا يحتاج لاستخدام نظارته بعد الآن لدفع سيارته وقراءة له رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وصحيفة يومية. ومع ذلك, حكاية القصص أكبر من قصة النجاح هذه هي أنه منذ ان خضع لعلاج لدينا, وقد تم هذا طبيب العائلة يعود كل 3 إلى 4 أشهر لنقل المرضى من عيادته الخاصة وكذلك الإحالة إلى تأتي الاستفادة من برامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لدينا مختلف.

وقد يأتي المرضى من أجل تجديد ومكافحة الشيخوخة العلاج, ولكن البعض منهم قد حان أيضا لعلاج أمراض أكثر خطورة بما في ذلك الحالات الشديدة من مرض السكري, التهاب المفاصل, وعدم القدرة على الانتصاب.

اسم: ك. ب.

عمر: 74

رسالة من المريض: "انا 74 سنوات الشباب لقد كنت صحية أكثر من حياتي, البعض من نزلات البرد أحيانا, الانفلونزا والصداع الناجم عن التوتر. لقد عانت دائما الكثير من الحيوية الجسدية. كان لي جراحة الساد وبعد ذلك واحدة من عيني وضعت اندلاع الهربس الذي, بصرف النظر عن كونها مؤلمة وجعل لي تقريبا أعمى, وأكد لي بالخروج إلى أقصى الحدود.

اضطررت إلى تناول الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات الثقيلة, وهو ما تسبب بعض الآثار الجانبية السيئة. وبعد بضعة أشهر أنا وضعت قرحة المعدة التي تسببها البكتيريا ح-بيلوري. أنا وضعت على نظام 2-الاسبوع مكافحة الحيوية مكثفة. الآثار الجانبية كانت مدمرة وشعرت وكأنني لن يشعر قوي وحيوي مرة أخرى. هذا عندما كنت اعلم انه علي أن أفعل شيئا خارجا عن المألوف للحصول على بلدي صحة وحيوية الظهر.

العلاج التسجيل: ديسمبر 2017

الألم المزمن والتهاب المفاصل

اسم: أ. F.

عمر: 39

الأعراض / التشخيص: فيبروميالغيا / التعب المزمن

العلاج التسجيل: يوليو 2017

السكري السكري

اسم: س. س. عمر: 49

الأعراض / التشخيص: وهي تعاني من مرض السكري والمضاعفات ذات الصلة بما في ذلك عدم وضوح الرؤية وبعد النظر (طول البصر) في 600. لها عامل نسبة HbA1c هو في 7.8% (وفقا للجمعية الأميركية لمرض السكري, عامل ونسبة HbA1c فوق 6.5% وهذا مؤشر على مرض السكري). أنها يمكن أن نرى بالكاد يوم علاجها.

العلاج التسجيل: 21 أغسطس وسبتمبر 3 2017

تقييم بعد العلاج: 18 سبتمبر, 2 بعد أسابيع من أحدث العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لها

نتائج العلاج: وقالت نسبة HbA1c وصولا الى 6.1% وبصرها باستمرار في 300. وذكرت أيضا التحسينات المادية الهامة بما في ذلك:

  • المزيد من القوة - تستخدم للنوم طوال اليوم في أيام الأحد
  • يمشي على التوالي إلى الأمام وأسرع - تستخدم لتمايل في جميع أنحاء
  • تبدو صحية - تستخدم لتبدو متوترة مع شاحب شاحب الوجه
  • لها مستوى الهيماتوكريت (كليات التقنية العليا - وسيلة لقياس تعداد الدم الكامل الشخص " ) زيادة من 31 إلى 36. والمعدل الطبيعي للإناث غير 37-48.
  • تحسين بصرها - أنها يمكن أن نرى مرة أخرى الغيوم في السماء
  • لا مزيد من العلاج اللازم من طبيب العيون

أمراض أخرى

اسم: P. س. عمر: 71

الأعراض / التشخيص: في سن ال 71, حالته الصحية أمر طبيعي. لديه حساسية طفيفة وبعض العطس الصباح الباكر. وأصلع وأيضا في منتصف رأسه في الوقت الذي بدأ يفقد شعره من منتصف العمر على. وهناك قضية غريبة مع هذا المريض هو أنه عانى من التأتأة منذ ولادته. هذا شيء لديه علم ليعيش مع وقبلت منذ زمن طويل أنه لا يوجد علاج لذلك.

العلاج التسجيل: مارس 2017

تقييم بعد العلاج: 6 بعد عدة شهور

نتائج العلاج: Aftertherapy, اختفى العطس له بعد بضعة أسابيع، وكذلك لاحظ أيضا نمو الشعر الجديد. قدرته على التحمل, ذهب القوة والطاقة أيضا. ويمكن أن تلاحظ الفرق بسهولة تامة منذ فهو متعطشا لعبة الجولف وزيادة مستوى مباراة له عدد قليل من الدرجة الأولى. معظم الرغم من المعتاد, ذهبت التأتأة له بعيدا. وهو يتمتع الآن عقد الإيجار الثاني في الغناء الحياة في الحانات مع الأصدقاء. وللمرة الأولى على الإطلاق, وقال انه يمكن الآن القول الظهر مع زوجته والفوز في بعض الأحيان حجة.

_________________________

مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء الخلايا الجذعية CLINIC صنف أفضل للخدمة 2018 BY WHATCLINIC

 

مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء الخلايا الجذعية عيادة (كييف,أوكرانيا) وقد تم الاعتراف مع جائزة سنوية تقوم على المرضى تصنيفات الخدمة المتميزة من محرك البحث الرعاية الصحية WhatClinic.

بدا WhatClinic في 12 أشهر من البيانات من مستخدمي موقعها, فيما يتعلق مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء الجذعية عيادة الخلايا بما في ذلك عشرات مراجعة المريض, البيانات ردود الفعل ومعدلات عيادة اتصال. في 2017 على 15 زار مليون شخص في موقع المقارنة لإيجاد ومقارنة العيادات.

مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء الخلايا الجذعية عيادة (كييف,أوكرانيا) لم يكن سوى واحدة من عدد قليل من العيادات على الموقع الذي التقى المعايير الصارمة المطلوبة للتأهل للحصول على الجائزة. ليس فقط يجب العيادة لديها ServiceScore عالية باستمرار ™ تقييم للتأهل, التصنيف يقيس التزام عيادة لخدمة العملاء على مدى عام كامل, وهكذا يمثل التعامل التزام طويل الأمد مع المرضى. أقل من 2% عيادات على موقع تأهل للجائزة هذا العام.

البريد الإلكتروني: head_office@nbscience.com

 

WhatClinic هنأ الرئيس التنفيذي ديفيد رو مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء الخلايا الجذعية عيادة وقال "إن جوائز خدمة العملاء WhatClinic والآن تشغيل لمدة تسع سنوات. في 2018 نحن الآن بما في ذلك عشرات الآلاف من تصنيفات المريض على المكالمات الهاتفية عيادة, عيادات التصويت على التأدب بها, المودة وخدمة العملاء عبر الهاتف, وكذلك من خلال البريد الإلكتروني, الانترنت وفي شخص.

التصنيفات هي مفيدة لكل من المستهلكين والعيادات. يمكن للمستهلكين معرفة أي العيادات وتصنيفا جيدا مع الكثير من المستخدمين الآخرين, وعيادات يمكن تقييم أدائها ضد الآخرين في أسواقها, من الناحية المثالية بهدف الحصول على أفضل وأفضل في خدمة مرضاهم, وهو أمر جيد في نهاية المطاف للجميع. "

 

حول WhatClinic

WhatClinic هو موقع مقارنة العيادة التي تسرد على 125,000 العيادات عالميا. في خلال العام الماضي 15 زار مليون شخص على موقع لتجد, مقارنة وحجز علاجات عبر مجموعة واسعة من الاختيارية, الدفع الذاتي العلاجات الطبية. مهمة WhatClinic هي إعطاء المريض, باعتبارها المستهلك صلاحيات, الحصول على جميع المعلومات التي يحتاجونها لاتخاذ قرار مستنير, بما في ذلك السعر, توفر ومراجعات

الكلمات الدالة: المحفزة التي يسببها الخلايا الجذعية,iPSCs,الخلايا الجنينية الخلايا الجذعية,ذاتي الجذعية خلايا,خيفي الخلايا الجذعية علاج نفسي

ملخص
وقف العلاج الخلايا
نوع الخدمة
وقف العلاج الخلايا
اسم المزود
مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء الخلايا الجذعية عيادة,
منظمة خبراء التراخيص الدولية Ukrainki افي.,كييف,كييف,أوكرانيا- الهاتف No.380632776465
منطقة
في جميع أنحاء العالم
وصف
وقف العلاج الخلايا. أفضل نوعية في العالم. مرفق شهادة GMP.
العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

STEM CELL THERAPY CLINIC

Ukraine

stem cells therapy clinic ukraineAddress: Lesi Ukraynki Boulevard, Kiev, Ukraine

WhatsApp: +380632776465  

e-mail: head_office@nbscience.com

_______________________________

stem cells therapy

THE APPLICATION OF STEM CELLS IN THE TREATMENT OF:

 

  • vascular disease of the lower extremities (occlusive disease, diabetic microangiopathy of the lower extremities (diabetic foot), obliterating atherosclerosis of the lower limbs);
  • atherosclerotic heart disease, coronary heart disease, myocardial infarction;
  • pancreatic necrosis;
  • recovery of intervertebral discs;
  • psoriasis;
  • trauma and degenerative disease of the cartilage (arthritis, arthrosis);
  • restoration of bone defects (false joints);
  • Crohn’s disease, ulcerative colitis;
  • diabetes types I and II;
  • degenerative diseases of the liver (cirrhosis);
  • acute renal failure (glomerulonephritis);
  • burns (combustiology);
  • Reconstructive surgery, aesthetic medicine, cosmetology:
  • Wrinkle;
  • treatment of vitiligo;
  • rejuvenation (anti-aging therapy, anti-agetherapy);
  • restore breast shape after partial resection or complete removal of the breast;
  • resorption of keloid scars.

There are several types of stem cell therapies used in the treatment

1) Embryonic stem cells (ES cells) therapy 
2) Autologous stem-cells therapy 
3) Allogeneic stem cells therapy

_______________________

Video from the stem cells biotechnology laboratory:

stem cell therapy ukraine

_________________________

Advantages:

1) 30+ years of experience in stem cell technology

2) Certificates of Analysis (to certify the quality and purity of stem cells )

3) Individual stem cell treatment dosage

4) Own stem cell laboratory and cryobank

5) GLP/GMP registered facility

_____________________________________

We are using flow cytometry.

Flow cytometry is a powerful methodology for characterizing, analyzing, and isolating stem cells and their derivatives.

stem cell theray cost

___________________________________

1) Embryonic stem cells (ES cells)
are pluripotent stem cells derived from the inner cell mass of a blastocyst, an early-stage pre-implantation embryo.
Human embryonic stem cells (hESCs) are pluripotent cells that have the potential to differentiate into any tissue in the human body.

Embryonic stem cells are grown in the laboratory using a procedure called cell culture.

2) Autologous stem-cell transplantation

(also called autogenous, autogeneic, or autogenic stem-cell transplantation and abbreviated auto-SCT) is autologous transplantation of stem cells—that is, transplantation in which stem cells (undifferentiated cells from which other cell types develop) are removed from a person, stored, and later given back to that same person.

Although it is most frequently performed with hematopoietic stem cells (precursors of blood-forming cells) in hematopoietic stem cell transplantation, cardiac cells have also been used successfully to repair damage caused by heart attacks

Autologous stem-cell transplantation is distinguished from allogenic stem cell transplantation where the donor and the recipient of the stem cells are different people.

3) Allogeneic stem cells

In an allogeneic transplant, stem cells are collected from a matching donor and transplanted into the patient to suppress the disease and restore the patient’s immune system. An allogeneic stem cell transplant is different from an autologous stem cell transplant, which uses stem cells from the patient’s own body.
Induced pluripotent stem cells,iPSCs,Embryonic stem cells,Autologous stem-cells,Allogeneic stem cells therapy

Questions: stem@nbscience.com

 

Our stem cell therapy facilities:

 

Stem cell therapy experts:

 

Dr.Eugene Zadorin,PhD

Scientific Director

stem cell therapy clinic in ukraine

STEM CELL THERAPY

CONTACTS:

Address: Lesi Ukraynki Boulevard, 24, Kiev, Ukraine

WhatsApp: +380632776465 ( Dr.Eugene )

e-mail: head_office@nbscience.com

 

 

VIDEO

back pain stem cell therapy in Ukraine


TESTIMONIALS

“Patients First” is the guiding principle of our Clinic. Every day we strive to provide outstanding and compassionate care and service to our patients. Our goal is twofold – improve the health and experience of our patients. Hear directly from our patients about their  experience.

1) Mr.Ajay ( United Kingdom), 2018

Age: 33

Condition:
DDD (Degenerative disc disease)
Lower & thoracic spine stiffness & pain;
L1-S1 disc bulge indenting nerve root.
(Back pain/stiffness)
Osteoarthritis right shoulder;
(Shoulder pain & stiffness)

“…..
My Experience;

Before arriving to Ukraine Dr. Eugene oraginised all our traveling needs. Everything from the hotel to the stem cell clinic in Kiev and back was arranged.
This really helped us tremendously as we were traveling to Kiev for the first time from U.K.
I traveled in the company of my mother and I received a total of 50,000,000 embryonic stem cells, in my upper and lower back, and right shoulder.
After treatment; regeneration has been amazing. There has been week by week progress in my health. On the whole my back feels stronger and more stable. The upper thoracic recovery is spectacular. A lot of pain has disappeared and is continuing to do so as time passes. Lower back feels unbelievable! I use to be bed ridden for most of the day due to pain. Now I can spend a day without laying down if I must and it will only get better from here.
It’s now been 2 months since I received Stem Cells and they are continuing to repair my body and damaged cells. It is a long lasting effect. I’m very happy with the results already.

I searched many stem cell clinics before I opted to go to Ukraine, Kiev NBScience. I contacted stem cell doctors in my country in England, in America, Russia, India, and most of Europe. I discovered that the ones I found were either stupendously overly priced, or only did certain services regarding stem cells. In my case I had multiple issues with my health and my problems were more than one specific area. NBScience tackled all my problems together. I would just like to OUTLINE that this was most crucial for me. I’m very grateful to all the doctors at NBScience who helped me. I failed to find another stem cell company providing a wider availability of services that NBScience permitted. My Experience during stem cell injections was remarkable. Everything went very smooth and as structured.
I was taken very good care of personally by 3 individual specialists. I was seen by a spinal doctor. Dr Eugene also called in a separate shoulder specialist for me, to inject my shoulder to make sure the stem cells were initiated correctly. This was very kind of him and the service was exceptional. The modern facility at NBScience were faultless and very organised. Kiev is a beautiful city.
The quality of stem cells at NBScience are to the highest degree.
I know friends who have had autologous stem cells and embryonic stem cells elsewhere and my recovery has beaten them in comparison. This was the best result for me.
Stem cells are a true miracle and they work.
NBScience have more than 30 years experience with stem cells. This is why I trusted them.

My E-Mail: ajay_x@hotmail.co.uk

Should anyone wish to ask me more questions with my story on how stem cells helped me or about NBScience, please feel free to contact me on my personal email.

 

2) Rejuvenation (anti aging)

Name: S.S.

Age: 72

Symptoms/Diagnosis: Interested in Rejuvenation/Anti-aging Therapy

Treatment Date: October 2017

Treatment Results: The treatment was a life changing affaire for him and gave him back his youth.   In his own words, in an interview conducted in March 2017, our patient mentioned that since the treatment, his knee pains have disappeared, his short term memory is back, and amazingly, he does not need to use his glasses anymore to drive his car and read his emails and daily newspaper. However, the bigger telling tale of this success story is that since undergoing our therapy, this family doctor has been coming back every 3 to 4 months to bring patients from his own clinic as well as referrals to come benefit from our various stem cell therapy programs.

Patients have come for rejuvenation and anti-aging therapy, but some of them have also come to treat more serious ailments including severe cases of diabetes, arthritis, and erectile dysfunction.

Name: K. B.

Age: 74

LETTER FROM THE PATIENT: “I am 74 years young I have been healthy most of my life, other than the occasional colds, flu and headaches caused by stress. I’ve always experienced lots of physical vitality.  I had cataract surgery after which one of my eyes developed a herpes outbreak which, aside from being painful and almost rendering me blind, stressed me out to the max.

I was forced to take heavy anti-viral medication, which caused some bad side effects. A few months later I developed stomach ulcers caused by h-pylori bacteria. I was put on an intense 2-week anti-biotic regimen. The side effects were devastating and I felt like I would never feel strong and vital again. That’s when I knew I had to do something out of the ordinary to get my health and vitality back.

Treatment Date: December 2017  

Chronic Pain and Arthritis

Name: A. F.

Age: 39

Symptoms/Diagnosis: Fibromyalgia/Chronic fatigue

Treatment Date: July 2017 

Diabetes Mellitus

Name: S. S. Age: 49

Symptoms/Diagnosis: She suffers from diabetes and related complications including a blurred vision and farsightedness (hyperopia) at 600.  Her HbA1C factor is at 7.8% (according to the American Diabetes Association, an HbA1C factor above 6.5% is an indication of diabetes).  She can barely see on the day of her treatment.

Treatment Date: 21 August and September 3 2017

Evaluation after Therapy: 18 September, 2 weeks after her latest stem cell therapy

Treatment Results: Her HbA1C is down to 6.1% and her eyesight is down at 300.   She also reported important physical improvements including:

  • More strength – used to sleep all day long on Sundays
  • Walks straight forward and quicker – used to wobble all over
  • Looks healthier – used to look strained with pale haggard face
  • Her Hematocrit level (Hct – a way to measure a person’s complete blood count” ) increased from 31 to 36.  A normal range for female is 37-48.
  • Improvement of her eyesight – she can see once again the clouds in the sky
  • No more treatment needed from the eye doctor

Other Illnesses

Name: P. S. Age: 71

Symptoms/Diagnosis: At age 71, his health condition is normal.  He has slight allergies and some sneezing early mornings.  He is also bald at the middle of his head as he started losing his hair from middle age on. A peculiar issue with this patient is that he has suffered from stuttering since he was born.  This is something he has learned to live with and accepted long time ago that there was no cure for it.

Treatment Date: March 2017

Evaluation after Therapy: 6 months later

Treatment Results: Aftertherapy, his sneezing disappeared a few weeks later as well as he also noticed new hair growth.  His endurance, strength and energy also went up.  He could notice the difference quite readily since he is an avid golfer and his game level increased a few notch. Most unusual though, his stuttering went away.  He now enjoys a second lease on life singing at karaoke bars with friends.  And for the first time ever, he can now argue back with his wife and sometimes win an argument.

_________________________

NBS STEM CELLS CLINIC RATED BEST FOR SERVICE 2018  BY WHATCLINIC

 

NBS Stem cells clinic (Kiev,Ukraine)  has been recognised with an annual award based on patient service excellence ratings from healthcare search engine WhatClinic.

WhatClinic looked at 12 months of data from users of its site, in relation to NBS Stem cells clinic including patient review scores, feedback data and clinic contact rates. In 2017 over 15 million people visited the comparison site to find and compare clinics.

NBS Stem cells clinic  (Kiev,Ukraine) was only one of a small number of clinics on the site that met the exacting standards needed to qualify for the award. Not only must the clinic have a consistently high ServiceScore™ rating to qualify, the rating measures the clinic’s commitment to customer service over a whole year, and so represents long term commitment dealing with patients. Less than 2% of clinics on the site qualified for the award this year.

 

e-mail: head_office@nbscience.com

 

WhatClinic CEO David Roe congratulated NBS Stem cells clinic and said “The WhatClinic Customer Service awards have now run for nine years.  In 2018 we are now including tens of thousands of ratings of patient to clinic phone calls, rating clinics on their politeness, helpfulness and customer service over the phone, as well as through email, online and in person.

Ratings are useful to both consumers and clinics. Consumers can see which clinics have rated well with lots of other users, and Clinics can evaluate their own performance against others in their market, ideally with the goal of getting better and better at serving their patients, which is ultimately good for everybody. ”

 

About WhatClinic

WhatClinicis a clinic comparison site that lists over 125,000 clinics globally. In the last year over 15 million people visited the site to find, compare and book treatments across a wide range of elective, self-pay medical treatments. WhatClinic’s mission is to give the patient, as an empowered consumer, access to all the information they need to make an informed choice, including price, availability and reviews

 

stem cell therapy