الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة

التطورات في الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة (MSC) بحث وتسليط الضوء على كيف يمكن لهذه الخلايا الجذعية ربما تستخدم ذات يوم في مختلف التطبيقات السريرية مثل العلاجات المناعية (أي, الوقاية من مرض الطعم ضد المضيف أو علاج مرض كرون) وفي العلاجات البديلة للخلايا لأنسجة الوسيطة مثل العظام والغضاريف.

نحن نقدم تشكيلة واسعة من المنتجات الخاصة الأمثل لسكان الخلية الجذعية الوسيطة.

وقف الخدمات تمايز الخلايا

من الخلايا الجذعية المحفزة (PSC) إلى خلايا متباينة عضال في أقل قدر 3 إلى 6 أسابيع. توفير الخلايا الخاصة بك أو يكون لنا إعادة برمجة الخلايا الجسدية إلى شركات الأمن الخاصة.
وقف خدمات فحص الخلية
الحصول على مركبات فحصهم للمشاريع الاكتشاف القائم على الخلايا الجذعية الخاصة بك في مرافق فحص عالية الإنتاجية لدينا.

وقف الخدمات توصيف خلية

دعونا نؤكد هوية الخلية, تعدد القدرات, التعبير الجيني, وغيرها من خصائص الخلايا الجذعية.

تتضمن الخلايا الجذعية المحفزة

اكتشاف في 2006 يمكن برمجتها أن الخلايا الليفية الإنسان والفأر لتوليد خلية جذعية مستحثة وافرة القدرة (iPSCs) مع صفات متشابهة بشكل ملحوظ للخلايا الجذعية الجنينية خلقت مصدرا جديدا قيما للخلايا المحفزة لاكتشاف الأدوية, العلاج بالخلايا, والبحوث الأساسية.

كانت منتجاتنا أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية جزءا لا يتجزأ من الأبحاث IPSC من اكتشاف الأولي من iPSCs إلى تحقيق اختراقات الحالية. توفر لدينا منصة تكنولوجية واسعة أدوات الأمثل لكل خطوة من خطوات سير العمل بالخلايا الجذعية: من إعادة برمجة الخلايا الجسدية للتوسع IPSC, التحقق من صحة, والتمايز.

معلومات اكثر:

أخبارنا
العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

القرنية المخروطية وضمور القرنية علاج الخلايا الجذعية

ويهدف القرنية المخروطية وضمور القرنية العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية المتزايدة في مجال العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في هدف العين محتمل آخر: ضمور القرنية. أكمل فريق بحث تبين البحوث السريرية أن الخلايا الجذعية يمكن أن تنتج الجديد اقرأ أكثر…

ابقى على تواصل

ونحن نعمل 24 ساعات في اليوم, 7 أيام في الأسبوع

العنوان المسجل للمكتب:

27 غلوستر شارع قديم, لندن, WC1N 3AX

اتصل بنا


البريد الإلكتروني: head_office@nbscience.com
الإثنين - الجمعة, 10:00-20:00

اتصل بنا

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

Mesenchymal Stem Cells

Advancements in mesenchymal stem cell (MSC) research are shedding light on how these stem cells may someday be used in various clinical applications such as immunomodulatory therapies (i.e., prevention of graft-versus-host disease or treatment of Crohn’s disease) and in cell replacement therapies for mesenchymal tissues such as bone and cartilage.

We offer an extensive selection of specialty products optimized for mesenchymal stem cell populations.

Stem Cell Differentiation Services

From pluripotent stem cell (PSC) to terminally differentiated cells in as little as 3 to 6 weeks. Provide your own cells or have us reprogram somatic cells into PSCs.
Stem Cell Screening Services
Get compounds screened for your stem cell-based discovery projects in our high-throughput screening facilities.

Stem Cell Characterization Services

Let us confirm cell identity, pluripotency, gene expression, and other characteristics of stem cells.

Induced Pluripotent Stem Cells

The discovery in 2006 that human and mouse fibroblasts could be reprogrammed to generate induced pluripotent stem cells (iPSCs) with qualities remarkably similar to embryonic stem cells has created a valuable new source of pluripotent cells for drug discovery, cell therapy, and basic research.

Our stem cell research products have been an integral part of iPSC research from the initial discovery of iPSCs to current breakthroughs. Our broad technology platform provides optimized tools for each step of the stem cell workflow: from reprogramming somatic cells to iPSC expansion, validation, and differentiation.

More information:

Our news
London hospitals

London hospitals

London hospitals   BARTS HEALTH NHS FOUNDATION TRUST B BLACKHEATH BMI BLACKHEATH S GUYS & ST THOMAS NHS TRUST B LEWISHAM NHS TRUST S LONDON BMI LONDON INDEPENDENT S LONDON BMI WEYMOUTH S LONDON BUPA Read more…

Get in Touch

We are working 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Registered office address:

27 Old Gloucester Street, London, WC1N 3AX

Contact us

 
e-mail: head_office@nbscience.com
Mon - Fri, 10:00-20:00

Contact Us

stem cell therapy