العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية للمساعدة في علاج آلام العمود الفقري

الخلايا الجذعية: ضروري, هدف, فعالية

تظل إحدى المشكلات التي لم يتم حلها في علم الفقاريات وعلم الأعصاب الحديثة عبارة عن مجموعة من الأمراض المرتبطة بالتغيرات التنكسية في الأقراص الفقرية. يمكن للطرق التقليدية المستخدمة فقط إزالة الأعراض الفردية للمرض, بينما لا يوجد عمليا أي احتمال لمقاطعة السلسلة المرضية مما يؤدي إلى تلف متتابع لمعظم الأقراص الفقرية.

أظهرت الدراسات التجريبية أن زراعة الخلايا الجذعية للخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة متعددة القدرات تؤدي إلى تجديد أنسجة القرص الفقري., والتي تتجلى في زيادة ارتفاع القرص وزيادة قابليته للماء, وكذلك تكوين نسيج غضروفي ثلاثي الأبعاد يحل محل النواة اللبية ويؤدي وظيفته.

وقف العلاج الخلايا
يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاستخدام التقنيات الخلوية. نشرت مجلة Biomolecular Engineering نتائج المرحلة الأولى من الدراسة السريرية ضمن برنامج EuroDisc الذي أُجري في ألمانيا. 12 كبار السن 18 إلى 60 سنوات من خلال زرع الخلايا الذاتية في الأقراص الفقرية من العمود الفقري القطني.

الخلايا الجذعية علاج العمود الفقري

كانت فترة المراقبة العامة تصل إلى عامين. كنتيجة ل, بعد 3 بعد أشهر من زرع الخلايا الجذعية الذاتية, تم تحسين حالة أنسجة القرص الفقري, يتجلى في ترطيب الأنسجة, تم الكشف عن زيادة في ارتفاع القرص بواسطة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي (وضع T2).

أظهرت الطرق المورفولوجية أن الخلايا الغضروفية تعيش بعد الزرع, ينشر او يبث (تسمية BrdU), توليف بروتينات المصفوفة بين الخلايا (البروتيوغليكان) والكولاجين (النوعان الأول والثاني). لوحظ انخفاض واختفاء كامل لمتلازمة الألم لمدة عامين (الذي يتوافق مع إعادة البناء الشعاعي للقرص). تم تحسين الحالة السريرية للمرضى بشكل ملحوظ في جميع المقاييس الوظيفية المستخدمة في الدراسة. جميع المرضى بعد زراعة الخلايا الجذعية لم يحتاجوا إلى جراحة لاحقة, على الرغم من الإزالة غير الكاملة لأنسجة القرص والاحتمال الكبير لظهور نتوءات ثانوية.

هكذا, أظهرت الدراسة السريرية التي أجريت في المرحلة الأولى سلامة وفعالية زرع الخلايا الجذعية الذاتية لاستعادة أنسجة القرص الفقري في المرضى المعرضين لإزالة الطرق الفقرية قليلة التوغل.

بحاجة إلى مزيد من التفاصيل?

تواصل مع د. يوجين زادورين

علاج الخلايا الجذعية أوكرانيا

البريد الإلكتروني: evgeniyzadorin@gmail.com

ال WhatsApp +380632776465

 

الخلايا الجذعية علاج العمود الفقري

ملخص
صورة المنتج
تقييم المؤلف
1نجمة1نجمة1نجمة1نجمة1نجمة
التقييم الكلي
5 مرتكز على 1 الأصوات
اسم العلامة التجارية
العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أوكرانيا
اسم المنتج
العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية أوكرانيا
السعر
يورو 7800
توفر المنتج
موجود في المستودع
العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

Stem cell therapy to help treat your spinal pain

Stem cells: necessity, purpose, effectiveness

One of the unsolved problems of modern vertebrology and neurology remains a complex of diseases associated with degenerative changes in intervertebral discs. Traditionally used methods can only remove individual symptoms of the disease, while there is practically no possibility of interrupting the pathological chain leading to the sequential damage of most of the intervertebral discs.

Experimental studies have shown that transplantation of the stem cell culture of multipotent mesenchymal stem cells  leads to the regeneration of the intervertebral disc tissues, which manifests itself in increasing disk height and increasing its hydrophilicity, as well as the formation of a three-dimensional cartilaginous tissue replacing the pulpous nucleus and performing its function.

Stem Cells therapy
Particular attention is paid to the use of cellular technologies. The journal Biomolecular Engineering published the results of the first phase of the clinical study within the EuroDisc program conducted in Germany. 12 patients aged 18 to 60 years were injected with autologous cell transplantation into the intervertebral discs of the lumbar spine.

stem cell spine therapy

The general observation period was up to two years. As a result, after 3 months after transplantation of autologous stem cells, the state of intervertebral disc tissues was improved, manifested in tissue hydration, increase in disc height detected with magnetic resonance imaging (T2 mode).

Morphological methods have shown that chondrocytes survive after transplantation, proliferate (BrdU label), synthesize intercellular matrix proteins (proteoglycan) and collagen (types I and II). Reduction and complete disappearance of the pain syndrome was observed for two years (which corresponds to the radiographic reconstruction of the disc). The clinical state of patients was significantly improved in all functional scales used in the study. All patients after stem cell transplantation did not require subsequent surgery, despite the incomplete removal of disc tissues and a high probability of secondary protrusions.

Thus, the conducted clinical study within the first phase showed the safety and effectiveness of transplantation of autologous stem cells for restoration of intervertebral disc tissues in patients subjected to removal of intervertebral minimally invasive methods.

 

stem cell spine therapy

stem cell therapy