幹細胞療法幫助治療脊柱痛

幹細胞: 必要性, 目的, 效用

一個現代vertebrology和神經的未解決的問題仍然在椎間盤退行性改變有關的疾病的複雜. 傳統上使用的方法只能去除疾病的個體症狀, 而實際上沒有中斷病理鏈,從而導致大部分椎間盤的順序損害的可能性.

實驗研究已顯示多能間充質幹細胞的幹細胞培養物的該移植導致椎間盤組織的再生, 這體現在增加磁盤的高度和增加其親水性, 以及三維軟骨組織替換漿狀細胞核和執行其功能的形成.

幹細胞治療
特別注意的是在使用蜂窩技術. 該雜誌生物分子工程發表在德國進行的歐瑞帝程序中的臨床研究的第一階段的結果. 12 老年患者 18 至 60 年用自體細胞移植注射到腰椎的椎間盤.

幹細胞治療脊椎

一般觀察期為長達兩年. 結果是, 後 3 自體幹細胞移植後幾個月, 椎間盤組織的狀態得到了改善, 表現在組織水合, 與磁共振成像檢測到的增加椎間盤高度 (T2模式).

形態學方法表明,軟骨細胞移植後存活, 增生 (BrdU標記), 合成細胞間基質蛋白 (蛋白多醣) 和膠原蛋白 (I型和II). 觀察了兩年的疼痛綜合徵的減少及完全消失 (其對應於在盤的射線照相重建). 患者的臨床狀態在研究中使用的所有功能量表是顯著改善. 幹細胞移植後所有患者並不需要後續手術, 儘管不完全去除椎間盤組織的和輔助凸起的高概率.

從而, 在第一階段中所進行的臨床研究結果顯示實施去除的椎間微創方法在患者的安全性和自體幹細胞用於椎間盤組織的修復移植的有效性.

需要更多細節?

聯繫醫生. 尤金Zadorin

幹細胞治療烏克蘭

電子郵件: evgeniyzadorin@gmail.com

WhatsApp的 +380632776465

 

幹細胞治療脊椎

摘要
產品形象
作者等級
1星1星1星1星1星
總評分
5 基於 1
品牌
幹細胞療法烏克蘭
產品名稱
幹細胞療法烏克蘭
價錢
歐元 7800
產品供貨
在庫
幹細胞治療

Stem cell therapy to help treat your spinal pain

Stem cells: necessity, purpose, effectiveness

One of the unsolved problems of modern vertebrology and neurology remains a complex of diseases associated with degenerative changes in intervertebral discs. Traditionally used methods can only remove individual symptoms of the disease, while there is practically no possibility of interrupting the pathological chain leading to the sequential damage of most of the intervertebral discs.

Experimental studies have shown that transplantation of the stem cell culture of multipotent mesenchymal stem cells  leads to the regeneration of the intervertebral disc tissues, which manifests itself in increasing disk height and increasing its hydrophilicity, as well as the formation of a three-dimensional cartilaginous tissue replacing the pulpous nucleus and performing its function.

Stem Cells therapy
Particular attention is paid to the use of cellular technologies. The journal Biomolecular Engineering published the results of the first phase of the clinical study within the EuroDisc program conducted in Germany. 12 patients aged 18 to 60 years were injected with autologous cell transplantation into the intervertebral discs of the lumbar spine.

stem cell spine therapy

The general observation period was up to two years. As a result, after 3 months after transplantation of autologous stem cells, the state of intervertebral disc tissues was improved, manifested in tissue hydration, increase in disc height detected with magnetic resonance imaging (T2 mode).

Morphological methods have shown that chondrocytes survive after transplantation, proliferate (BrdU label), synthesize intercellular matrix proteins (proteoglycan) and collagen (types I and II). Reduction and complete disappearance of the pain syndrome was observed for two years (which corresponds to the radiographic reconstruction of the disc). The clinical state of patients was significantly improved in all functional scales used in the study. All patients after stem cell transplantation did not require subsequent surgery, despite the incomplete removal of disc tissues and a high probability of secondary protrusions.

Thus, the conducted clinical study within the first phase showed the safety and effectiveness of transplantation of autologous stem cells for restoration of intervertebral disc tissues in patients subjected to removal of intervertebral minimally invasive methods.

 

stem cell spine therapy

stem cell therapy