تنصل
المعلومات الموجودة على موقع NBScience هي للاستخدام العام فقط ، ونحن نسعى للحفاظ على المعلومات محدثة وصحيحة قدر الإمكان.

ومع ذلك, لا يمكننا قبول أي مسؤولية عن الأخطاء أو السهو أو الخسارة أو الضرر الناتج عن الوصول إلى الموقع أو استخدام المحتوى / المعلومات الواردة في الموقع. وبالتالي فإن أي اعتماد تضعه على هذه المعلومات يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

 

المواقع الخارجية والمحتوى
إن NBScience غير مسؤول عن المحتوى الموجود على أي مواقع ويب أخرى مرتبطة بهذا الموقع – إدراج أي من هذه الروابط لا يعني بالضرورة توصية أو تأييد الآراء المعبر عنها داخلها. ليس لدينا سيطرة على الطبيعة, المحتوى وتوافر تلك المواقع وأنت تنظر إليها بدقة على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

قنوات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
إن NBScience حسب تقديرها وحدها تحتفظ بالحق, لفحص وإزالة أي محتوى تراه غير مناسب. يتضمن هذا المحتوى الذي يضايق, الانتهاكات, يهدد, أو بأي شكل آخر ينتهك حقوق الآخرين والغرض التجاري (المنتج, خدمة أو غير ذلك). إن NBScience غير مسؤول عن المحتوى الذي ينشره المستخدمون الآخرون, على الرغم من أننا قد نقوم بفحص المحتوى وإذا كان قابلاً للتطبيق إذا كان قابلاً للتطبيق ، يجب أن يكون غير لائق.

 

توفر الموقع
يبذل NBScience قصارى جهده لضمان عمل الموقع وتشغيله. ومع ذلك, في حالة عدم توفر الموقع, لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية في حالة عدم توفر الموقع مؤقتًا بسبب ظروف ومشكلات خارجة عن سيطرتنا.

اتصل بنا
إذا كانت لديك أية استفسارات حول استخدام الموقع ولم يتم تناولها أعلاه ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

التصنيفات: 2018

NBScience

منظمة بحثية العقد

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

DISCLAIMER
The information on the NBScience web site is for general use only and we endeavour to keep the information as up-to-date and correct as possible.

However, we cannot accept any liability for errors or omissions or for loss or damage arising from accessing the website or using the content/ information contained within the site. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

 

EXTERNAL SITES AND CONTENT
The NBScience is not responsible for content on any other websites linked to from this site – the inclusion of any such links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites and you view them strictly at your own risk.

SOCIAL MEDIA CHANNELS
The NBScience  at its sole discretion reserves the right, to screen and remove any content it deems inappropriate. This includes content that harasses, abuses, threatens, or in any other way violates the rights of others and of commercial purpose (product, service or other). The NBScience is not responsible for content posted by other users, though we may screen and if viable remove content should it be inappropriate.

 

SITE AVAILABILITY
The NBScience makes every effort to ensure the website is up and running. However, should the site not be available, we accept no liability should the website be temporarily unavailable due to circumstances and issues beyond our control.

CONTACT US
If you have any queries about the use of the website and not covered above then please contact us.

Categories: 2018

NBScience

contract research organization

stem cell therapy