治疗脊柱慢性疼痛的方法, 基于干细胞的使用
可以用了.

 

背疼: 预防腰痛的九种方法

该方法赋予脊柱柔韧性并起到减震器的作用. 这些椎间盘的损伤是导致脊柱疼痛的最常见原因, 数百万人遭受. 根据这种技术, 成体干细胞 (间充质干细胞 – 海安会) 用于椎间盘再生. 这些细胞能够分化成各种类型的细胞, 包括软骨细胞, 骨骼和肌肉组织.

由于干细胞将从患者自身的细胞中获得, 不能害怕免疫排斥反应, 移植供体材料时始终存在的危险. 基于干细胞的材料将被注射到患者体内. 这种干细胞治疗将使患者在手术当天回家. 注入的干细胞将继续分化为所需组织的细胞, 这将消除疾病的原因和脊柱相关的疼痛.

目前, 下脊椎疼痛用止痛药治疗, 物理治疗和手术. 在某些情况下, 消除疼痛, 必须移除椎间盘, 因此,这部分脊柱的几个椎骨合并,失去了活动能力.
但所有这些方法都不会影响疾病的原因, 所以治疗的成功不可能是完整的.

干细胞疗法现在是真正彻底治愈与椎间盘组织破坏相关的疾病的唯一希望

 

 

干细胞疗法

Method of treatment of chronic pain in the spine, based on the use of stem cells
ready to use.

 

Back pain: Nine ways to prevent back pain

The method gives flexibility to the spine and plays the role of shock absorber. It is the damage to these discs that are the most common cause of pain in the spine, from which millions of people suffer. According to this technique, adult stem cells (mesenchymal stem cells – MSC) are used for the regeneration of intervertebral discs. These cells are capable of differentiation into various types of cells, including cells of cartilage, bone and muscle tissue.

Since  stem cells will be obtained from the patient’s own cells,   can not be afraid of the immune rejection reaction, the danger of which always exists when transplanting the donor material. The stem cell-based material will be injected into the patient. Such  stem cells treatment will allow the patient to return home on the day of the procedure. The injected stem cells  will continue to differentiate into cells of the desired tissue, which will eliminate the cause of the disease and the associated pains in the spine.

Currently, pain in the lower spine is treated with pain medication, physiotherapy and surgery. In some cases, to remove pain, the intervertebral disks must be removed, as a result of which several vertebrae merge and mobility in this part of the spine is lost.
But all these methods do not affect the causes of the disease, so the success of treatment can not be complete.

Stem cells therapy is now the only hope for a truly complete cure of diseases associated with the destruction of intervertebral disc tissue

 

 

stem cell therapy