مصانع الأدوية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية للبيع

14بيع M Euro EBITDA المتزايد BiMech CDMO في شمال أوروبا

 

منظمة تطوير وتصنيع العقود سريعة النمو (CDMO) في شمال أوروبا أنشأت منشأة تصنيع معتمدة من الاتحاد الأوروبي - cGMP (3.500 متر مربع), R&منطقة د بما في ذلك مختبرات مراقبة الجودة د, درجة C و B. نمو سريع (94%+ 5 سنوات CAGR) إيرادات 75% في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, 17% في أوروبا, 7% في الصف, تقديم الخدمات إلى شركات الأدوية الكبرى, شركات التكنولوجيا الحيوية الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

يعمل في سوق CDMO الصيدلانية الحيوية, يقدم خدمات متكاملة, بدءًا من بناء خط الخلية وتطوير العملية حتى إنتاج cGMP للمنتجات الصيدلانية البيولوجية (س & موانئ دبي). إدارة أعلى تيفا بيوفارماسيوتيكالز,

135 موظفين مدربين تدريبا جيدا. البيانات المالية: 2016 الإيرادات السنوية - 28 مليون يورو, EBITDA - 8 مليون يورو, 2017الإيرادات السنوية E - 38 مليون يورو, EBITDA - 14 مليون يورو, 2018الإيرادات السنوية ب - 50 مليون يورو,

EBITDA - 21 مليون يورو.

 

 

18+ إيرادات M اليورو مربحة, تزايد موزع ANVISA في ساو باولو, البرازيل للبيع

 

مقرها في ساو باولو, متخصص في مجال طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة وجراحة العظام, يمثل اثنين من أكبر الموردين العالميين مع التفرد في السوق البرازيلية. عملاء الشركة هم بشكل خاص من القطاع الخاص (95%) فقط 5% من المشترين الحكوميين. موقعها الاستراتيجي في

 

تقترن السوق البرازيلية بصورة صلبة في مهنة الطب والعملاء ذوي السمعة والتقاليد التي لا تشوبها شائبة لأكثر من 30 سنوات. تزايد الإيرادات السنوية: 2016 – 14.7 م يورو, EBITDA (26%) 3.8 م يورو, 90 الموظفين, لا ديون, صافي النقد 1.5 م يورو. الدافع للبيع: تقييم سيناريوهات الأعمال الأخرى. السؤال عن السعر 29 م يورو ( 95 M البرازيلي ريال ).

 

 

13أرباح شركة M + USD المتنامية للأدوية المربحة للبيع في البرازيل

 

شركة أدوية مملوكة للقطاع الخاص ومقرها في البرازيل تنتج وتسوق المنتجات الصيدلانية بعلامات تجارية خاصة بها. مصنع معتمد من ANVISA, حيث سجلت 31 منتجات. مبيعات: السوائل 62%, المواد الصلبة 25%, المواد شبه الصلبة 13%; توزيع المبيعات: OTC – 37%, الأدوية النباتية – 29%, الأدوية الجنيسة – 17%, 42.500 M2 من المساحات الصناعية المكتسبة والمعتمدة من قبل ANVISA للاستخدام الصناعي. الحوافز الضريبية الإقليمية: انقاص من 75% ضريبة الدخل

 

إلى عن على 10 سنوات, بين الحوافز الضريبية الأخرى للصناعات. الإيرادات 2016: 43.5 M ريالز (13M + USD), EBITDA 2016: 4.7 M ريالز (1.4 مليون دولار), 330 الموظفين: مبيعات CAGR 2006-2016 12%

 

11الإيرادات السنوية لشركة M + Euro مربحة ومتنامية في مجال الأدوية المتخصصة في بولندا

 

تبحث الشركة عن مشروع مشترك / شريك استراتيجي / المستثمر لمواصلة نمو الشركة بنجاح. شركة قوية في الأمراض الجلدية (70% من المحفظة), الجهاز العصبي المركزي (15%), البقية 15% هي OTC والأدوية. أذون التسويق والعلامات التجارية الخاصة, معظم المنتجات مرخصة من أصحاب الملفات المعروفة جيدًا / الشركات المصنعة.

الشركة ليس لديها مصنع تصنيع خاص بها. 25+ العلامات التجارية, 70 الموظفين (55 ممثلين) تغطي السوق بأكملها. EBITDA 11%. تقييم الشركة الداخلي 28 مليون يورو.

 

 

10شركة M Euro إيرادات أوروبية سريعة النمو للبيع

 

مبيعات الأدوية سريعة النمو & مجموعة تسويق مع كاليفورنيا. 20 الموظفين, محفظة المنتجات 150 منتجات Rx و OTC عالية الجودة (تنتج ملفات CTD في الاتحاد الأوروبي في الغالب في مصانع الاتحاد الأوروبي GMP), الفئات العلاجية – الجهاز العصبي المركزي, القلب والأوعية الدموية, علم الأورام, أمراض الجهاز الهضمي, تنفسي, إدارة الألم, هشاشة العظام, الحساسية, علم الأمراض, حول 600 منح ماجستير بالفعل على الصعيد العالمي, إضافي 50 تقييم الألفية قيد المراجعة بموجب الإجراءات التنظيمية الجارية, العمليات الرئيسية في

 

ألمانيا, أيضا في أسواق الاتحاد الأوروبي: المملكة المتحدة, الدنمارك, بولندا, هولندا, البرتغال, إيطاليا, إسبانيا, مبيعات أخرى ودولية 33 بلدان. التعاون مع شركات مختارة من الدرجة الأولى في أوروبا وآسيا. GMP ورخصة تاجر الجملة للاتحاد الأوروبي, رخصة استيراد الاتحاد الأوروبي, لا عقارات, لا يوجد مصنع إنتاج, لا توجد قروض مصرفية, لا التزامات المعاشات التقاعدية. مختارة بعناية محفظة المنتجات المحتملة للنمو 100+ مليون يورو في 2022. البيانات المالية: 10 إيرادات M Euro في 2017.

 

 

10إيرادات M USD, شركة فارما هندية مربحة للغاية ومتنامية للبيع اقتناء مثالي للشركات الراغبة في دخول سوق الهند

 

ملك خاص, المقر الرئيسي في مومباي, مبيعات الأدوية سريعة النمو & شركة تسويق في الهند 350 القوة الميدانية وأهم العلامات التجارية المعروفة 20 سنوات مع تذكر العلامة التجارية الرائعة, 6 العلامات التجارية هي #1 في مناطق العلاج. 350 تغطية قوة المجال

 

  • 000 GP, 7.500 أطباء أمراض النساء, 6.200 الأطباء, 4.000 أورثو, 3.800 الجراحين العامين, 2.100 ENT, 1.000 أطباء الأسنان. الإنتاج بمفرده 2 نباتات GMP (التي ليست للبيع) وتوزيعها على 1.000 الموزعون الذين يغطيون صيدليات الهند بأكملها (29 تنص على).
  • نشط في هذه المجالات العلاجية: السيفالوسبورين, استرخاء العضلات وإدارة الألم, مضادات التقرحات (PPI), مضادات السكر, ديدان, تشنج وإدارة الألم, الماكروليدات, شراب السعال, مكملات الفيتامينات, تركيبات الكينولون, الأمراض الجلدية. البيانات المالية: 10 إيرادات M USD, هامش إجمالي 67%, 2.5صافي ربح M USD, السؤال عن السعر: كما. 30 M USD السعر المطلوب (3× الإيرادات, 12 أرباح)

 

8شركة أدوية إيورو M Euro للبيع في شمال غرب أوروبا

 

تقوم الشركة بإدارة التسويق, بيع وتوزيع المستلزمات والأجهزة الصيدلانية / الطبية في العديد من أسواق الشمال

 

أوروبا الغربية. ال 8 مليون يورو الأعمال المتنامية والمربحة. تشمل الأدوية / الأجهزة الممثلة حاليًا الحقن, ضخ, الأجهزة اللوحية والأجهزة التي تعالج مجالات إدارة الألم, الصحة الإنجابية للمرأة, العدوى الفطرية وظروف الغدة الدرقية.

 

إلى جانب إدارة منتجاتهم الخاصة, تمثل الشركة أيضا المنظمات الدولية التي ليس لديها تسويق محلي, مندوب مبيعات وتوزيع. الشركة ليس لديها مصنع إنتاج خاص بها. السعر المطلوب 4 مليون يورو

 

 

6M اليورو الدوائية (الأمراض الجلدية) للبيع في ايطاليا

 

تأسست شركة الأدوية الإيطالية المملوكة للقطاع الخاص في 2000, تركز في مجال الأمراض الجلدية. العلامات التجارية القوية هي من بين أكثر العلامات الموصى بها من قبل أطباء الجلد في إيطاليا. مجموعة منتجات مستحضرات التجميل, الأجهزة الطبية والمكملات الغذائية لعلاج العديد من الأمراض الجلدية. الشركة لديها فريق 8 الموظفين: كادر محترف متعلم بدرجة عالية مع خبرة كبيرة ويتم ترقيتهم من قبل ذوي المهارات العالية 27 مندوبو المبيعات (وكلاء حصريين)

 

 

البيانات المالية: 2016 – 5.35إيرادات M Euro, 1.3M اليورو EBITDA; 2017ب - 6.0 مليون يورو, 1.4M اليورو EBITDA; 24% هامش EBITDA; 15% نمو الإيرادات السنوية لا توجد ديون

 

السعر المطلوب 11 مليون يورو

 

 

 

3.7+ الدولار مربحة, زراعة PICS GMP قيد التشغيل في جاكرتا, اندونيسيا للبيع

 

تأسست في 1984, PICS GMP قيد التشغيل (الموافقة الأخيرة في 2016) مصنع التصنيع في جاكرتا, إندونيسيا 5,167 متر مربع. من الأرض, 3,184 متر مربع. البناء والآلات الجديدة المثبتة في 2014 و 2015.

 

3 أقسام الأعمال: الوراثة, التخصص والاعشاب. مجموع ال 164 وSKU. الشركة الرائدة في السوق لأغطية المنتجات المضادة للالتهابات 60+% من المنتجات المضادة للالتهابات في إندونيسيا.

يتم توزيع المنتجات على المدن في 31 المقاطعات في إندونيسيا من خلال 23 الموزعين, مثل Kimia Farma, وقت, ومنسا بينا النجاح. المشاركة في المناقصات الحكومية. السعة الإنتاجية 1 أقراص M / سيتم زيادة اليوم مع الآلات الجديدة. 50% يتم استخدام السعة في الوقت الراهن. 135 الموظفين, الأصول 11.4 مليون دولار, الإيرادات السنوية 3.7 مليون دولار,

 

EBITDA 22%, السعر المطلوب 85% تشارك 11.5 مليون دولار.

 

 

3,5 بيع منتجات ومصانع GMP الخاصة بإيرادات M € في إيطاليا

 

شركة إيطالية ذات عمليات محلية ودولية, المنتجات الخاصة, 3,5 دوران M €, المواد الصلبة والسوائل عن طريق الفم, إنتاج الأدوية والأجهزة الطبية, 35 الموظفين

 

قيمة الأصول: وفقًا لتقييم حديث ، قيمة المبنى (تصنيع + مستودع + مكاتب) يكون 7,3 إجمالي الديون M € الديون 3,4 م

 

تكاليف التشغيل سنويًا في النطاق 4,2-4,5 م EB EBDA 2016 < 0

 

الدافع للبيع هو أن المالك يشيخ ويود أن يتقاعد. لا يهتم الأبناء بإدارة الأعمال التي تشارك في أنشطة أخرى.

 

 

 

 

 

1.4إيرادات M Euro, CMO الروسية المربحة والحديثة مع عقود طويلة الأجل للبيع

 

أسس في 2011, مثال رائع من الفن, مدقق من قبل TOP MNC شركة الأدوية, تقع منظمة التسويق الجماعية في منطقة موسكو مع تقاطع نقل مريح, اتفاقيات تصنيع العقد طويل الأجل (التعبئة والتغليف) مع 5+ أعلى شركات الأدوية MNC. المساحة الكلية – 1.600 م 2, بما في ذلك مخزون المعدات, مختبر تحليلي ومختبر ميكروبيولوجي. تتضمن عقود CMO التعبئة الأولية والثانوية مع التحكم في إطلاق الحلول المعقمة للحقن في الأمبولات والمحاقن; القدرات التصنيعية - 9 مليون. رزمة. سنويا وتستخدم الآن 20%.

 

إمكانية لتوسيع القدرات الإنتاجية إلى الصلبة الشفوية (أقراص وكبسولات بسعة 2.5 bln. علامة تبويب / أغطية. في السنة و / أو سوائل فموية غير معقمة.

تمت الموافقة على موقع التصنيع بترخيص GMP الروسي ومجهز بمعدات الاتصالات والهندسة اللازمة للمصنعين الرائدين في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك نظام التحضير, تخزين وتوزيع المياه النقية; نظام امدادات الطاقة; نظام إعداد وتكييف الهواء; نظام إعداد وتوزيع الهواء المضغوط; نظام رصد المعلمات المناخية; نظام الإنذار الأمني ​​ومراقبة الفيديو; معدات ضاغط التبريد; آلات النفخ والرسوم المتحركة. التطبيق قيمة المعدات الجديدة 1 م, أرض وبناء في عقد إيجار طويل الأجل. 54 الموظفين, الإيرادات السنوية 1.4 م يورو, مربحة, لا قروض من البنوك.

 

 

1شركة M + Euro إيرادات شركة الأورام الألمانية للبيع

 

شركة أدوية مملوكة للقطاع الخاص, متخصص في مجال الاورام

 

(الأدوية الجنسية, بالحقن), قوية في سوق القطاع الخاص مع المرحلة السريرية الرابعة

دراسات. تم تسويق خمسة منتجات بنشاط, سيتم إطلاق أربعة منتجات.

 

يتم الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للإنتاج إلى شركات إدارة التسويق المعروفة والموثوقة. سلسلة التوريد

مؤمن. وافق المرخص على توسيع الأراضي لتشمل الاتحاد الأوروبي, إذا طلب. مبيعات >مليون يورو

 

اليورو, مربحة, EBITDA 15%.

 

السعر المطلوب 4.5x الإيرادات

 

 

 

 

1أعمال مستشفى M Euro الإيرادات في إسبانيا للبيع

 

تقوم الشركة بتسجيل وتوزيع منتجات صيدلانية عالية الجودة (عوامل التباين للأشعة السينية, CT و MRI) في اتفاقية حصرية; تمتلك MAHs والعلامات التجارية الخاصة بها للسوق الإسبانية وتوزع هذه المنتجات على المستشفيات. الشركة على وشك إطلاق جيل جديد من المنتجات الإشعاعية في السوق الإسبانية, بالإضافة إلى تسجيل منتجات تشخيصية جديدة للأورام وتسويقها 10 اشخاص, 7 منها قوة مبيعات تغطي مناطق مختلفة. تطبيق الإيرادات السنوية. 1 م يورو, الهامش الإجمالي تقريبا 55%.

 

 

 

0.5للبيع M Euro إيرادات الاتحاد الأوروبي GMP التي تدير مصنع تصنيع الحقن في إسبانيا

 

CDMO مربحة ومتنامية (تطوير العقد & منظمة التصنيع) متاح للبيع. 15 الموظفين, ارضنا (5.000 متر مربع), بناء (2.000 متر مربع), معدات, لا ديون. التصنيع في عبوات زجاجية, حاوية PP, أكياس PP, حلول الري. تقديم الخدمات: أنا) تصنيع المحاليل السائلة بالتعقيم النهائي ii) تطوير وتحليل Galenic iii) اختبارات الاستقرار iv) تسويق, الخدمات اللوجستية والتوزيع. مزايا تنافسية: أنا) الحوافز الضريبية, ثانيا) لا قروض للأصل ثالثا) الماء من الأرض, رابعًا) الآليات الأوروبية ضد) انخفاض تكاليف العمالة بسبب المنطقة. السؤال عن السعر 5 م يورو.

 

 

200 عائدات K Euro HRT للعلامة التجارية في ألمانيا

 

ماجستير والعلامة التجارية في ألمانيا في العلاج بالهرمونات البديلة (HRT) للتخفيف من الشكاوى أثناء أو بعد انقطاع الطمث وكذلك الوقاية من هشاشة العظام. للبيع منتج راسخ وتسويق على المدى الطويل, منح الألمانية ماجستير - لا حدود, لا انتهاء الصلاحية + علامة تجارية. بدون أنشطة الترويج مستقرة الإيرادات السنوية من 200.000 اليورو. المنتج في قائمة السداد. إمكانية التعاون مع CMO الحالي أو الإنتاج الخاص لمناقشته. المخزون متاح لمعاملة تجارية سلسة.

 

 

 

وافقت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية على تشغيل مصنع للبيع - لوس أنجلوس

 

تقع على الساحل الشرقي, تمت الموافقة على عملية التصنيع من قبل FDA الأمريكية. لقد فعلت ذلك 43,800 مساحة قدم مربعة تتكون من الإنتاج, خدمات الإنتاج, التعبئة والتغليف, مستودع & الاستغناء, مختبرات مراقبة الجودة, اعمال صيانة& خدمات, مناطق الإدارة والمكاتب. القدرة التصنيعية: 1.5 مليار قرص. تكاليف التشغيل للموقع (خدمات, الطاقة والصيانة) ما يقرب من 500 ألف دولار في السنة ونفقات 40

 

الموظفين 3 مليون دولار أمريكي سنويا. سيتم توفير تفصيل مفصل خلال مرحلة العناية الواجبة.

 

الكائن للبيع هو الأرض, بناء, المعدات والأصول غير المنقولة المرتبطة بالمنشأة, تشغيل رخصة ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير الأمريكية المعتمدة. لن يكون هناك نقل لتراخيص التوزيع أو أي تراخيص أخرى, لا توجد منتجات ولا أي خدمات. هذا جيد كمدخل لشركة يمكنها جلب المنتجات / الأحجام بنفسه. قيمة الأصول بما في ذلك الأرض تقريبا.. 10مليون دولار. السعر المطلوب 15 مليون دولار أمريكي

 

 

وافقت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية على تشغيل مصنع للبيع - مشروع فيرجينيا

 

المكان والمصنع: 53 فدان يقع في ولاية فرجينيا; 424كيلو متر مربع. أ. (تحت السقف), الإنتاج والتعبئة والتغليف; 167كيلو متر مربع. أ. مستودع; 124كيلو متر مربع. أ. إنتاج, 31كيلو متر مربع. أ. مختبر ضمان الجودة / مراقبة الجودة, 53كيلو متر مربع. أ. مكتب / المشرف, 450 مساحات وقوف السيارات, سكني: الملكية تشمل إضافية 10 فدان مع 4 منازل سكنية. سحب الاستثمارات من شركة MNC 10+ المصانع, فرصة لتقديم خدمات CMO ل 2-3 سنوات للوجود 56+ ANDA بينما سيتم نقل نقل التكنولوجيا إلى مصانع أخرى البائع. لا توجد منتجات مدرجة في الأعمال للبيع. الموظفون ومصاريف الإنتاج:

320 الموظفين المدربين تدريبا عاليا, نفقات إنتاج الموقع بالدولار الأمريكي 56.5 مليون ل 2017. سعة: ما يصل إلى 3B تصنيع الجرعات الصلبة عن طريق الفم وتغليف الجرعات حتى 3.5B, غير فعال, قوي (OHC 4-5) وإدارة مكافحة المخدرات (CII- السيرة الذاتية) منتجات OSD الخاضعة للرقابة, التركيز بشكل أساسي على أسواق الولايات المتحدة وكندا

 

 

450شركة M + USD تحقق إيرادات متزايدة ومربحة من شركة الأدوية العالمية للبيع

 

450أرباح شركة M + USD العالمية للأدوية المربحة للبيع مع 100M + EBITDA, المنتجات الخاصة 200+ ملفات CTD للاتحاد الأوروبي, الأعمال العالمية في 100+ بلدان, 120 الموظفين, مصانع الإنتاج الخاصة, يتصرف في القلب والأوعية الدموية, تنفسي, الجهاز العصبي المركزي, أمراض الجهاز الهضمي, المسالك البولية, مناطق العلاج الأخرى.

 

160 عائدات M Euro سحب منتجات السيفالوسبورين العالمية

 

تسويق المنتجات 100+ الأسواق, 37% الإيرادات في أوروبا, 30% آسيا والمحيط الهادي, 15% LATAM, 9% الشرق الأوسط 9% أفريقيا. مجموعة كاملة من أشكال الجرعات التي تغطي الحقن المعقمة, أقراص عن طريق الفم, تعليق الأطفال, شفهي ومعقم متكامل 3 مصانع تصنيع مقرها في أوروبا معتمدة من EMEA و FDA, 870 – إجمالي عدد العاملين في المصانع, إدارة من ذوي الخبرة و

سيتم نقل خبرة التصنيع كجزء من الأعمال. تدفق عائدات إضافية من أعمال CMO المتنامية.


NBScience

منظمة بحثية العقد

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

Pharmaceutical and Biotech plants for sale

14M Euro EBITDA growing Biotech CDMO in North Europe for sale

 

Fast growing Contract development and manufacturing organization (CDMO) in North Europe established EU – cGMP certified manufacturing facility (3.500 sq.m.), R&D area including QC labs of D, C and B grade. Fast growing (94%+ 5 years CAGR) revenue 75% in USA, 17% in Europe, 7% in ROW, providing services to big pharma, small-mid biotech companies.

Operates in biopharmaceutical CDMO market, offers fully integrated services, starting from cell line construction and process development up to cGMP production of biopharmaceutical products (DS & DP). Ex-Teva Biopharmaceuticals TOP management,

135 well trained employees. Financials: 2016 annual revenue – 28M Euro, EBITDA – 8M Euro, 2017E annual revenue – 38M Euro, EBITDA – 14M Euro, 2018B annual revenue – 50M Euro,

EBITDA – 21M Euro.

 

 

18+ M Euro revenue profitable, growing ANVISA distributor in São Paulo, Brazil for sale

 

Based in São Paulo, Specialised in the field of otorhinolaryngology and orthopaedic, represents two of the largest global suppliers with exclusivity in the Brazilian market. Clients of the company are mainly private (95%) with only 5% of government buyers. Its strategic position in the

 

Brazilian market is coupled by a solid image in the medical profession and clients with unblemished reputation and tradition for over 30 years. Growing annual revenue: 2016 – 14.7 M Euro, EBITDA (26%) 3.8 M Euro, 90 employees, no debts, net cash 1.5 M Euro. Motivation for sale: evaluating other business scenarios. Asking price 29 M Euro ( 95 M Brazilian Real ).

 

 

13M+ USD revenue growing profitable Pharmaceutical Company for sale in Brazil

 

Privately owned pharmaceutical company based in Brazil that produces and commercializes pharmaceutical products with its own brands. ANVISA approved plant, where it has registered 31 products. Sales: Liquids 62%, Solids 25%, Semisolids 13%; Distribution of Sales: OTC – 37%, Phytopharmaceuticals – 29%, Generic drugs – 17%, 42.500 m2 of industrial space recently acquired and approved by ANVISA for industrial use. Regional Tax Incentives: reduction of 75% of Income Tax

 

for 10 years, between other fiscal incentives for industrials. Revenues 2016: 43.5 M Reals (13M+ USD), EBITDA 2016: 4.7 M Reals (1.4 M USD), 330 Employees: Sales CAGR 2006-2016 12%

 

11M+ Euro annual revenue profitable and growing specialty pharmaceutical company in Poland

 

Company is looking for a JV / strategic partner / investor to successfully continue company growth. Company strong in Dermatology (70% of portfolio), CNS (15%), the rest 15% are OTC and generics. Own Marketing Authorizations and brands, majority of the products are in-licensed from well know dossier owners / manufacturers.

Company do not have own manufacturing plant. 25+ brands, 70 employees (55 reps) covering whole market. EBITDA 11%. Internal company valuation 28M Euro.

 

 

10M Euro revenue European fast growing company for sale

 

Fast growing pharmaceutical sales & marketing group with ca. 20 employees, product portfolio of 150 high quality Rx and OTC products (mostly EU CTD dossiers produced in EU GMP plants), therapeutic categories – central nervous system, cardiovascular, oncology, gastroenterology, respiratory, pain management, osteoporosis, allergology, infectology, around 600 MAs already granted globally, additional 50 MAs pending under ongoing regulatory procedures, main operations in

 

Germany, also in EU markets: UK, Denmark, Poland, Netherlands, Portugal, Italy, Spain, other and international sales in 33 countries. Cooperating with selected top-notch manufacturers in Europe and Asia. EU GMP and Wholesaler License, EU Import License, no real estate, no production plant, no bank loans, no pension liabilities. Carefully selected product portfolio potential to growth to 100+ M Euro in 2022. Financials: 10 M Euro revenue in 2017.

 

 

10M USD revenue, very profitable and growing Indian pharma company for sale ideal acquisition for companies willing to enter India market

 

Privately owned, HQ in Mumbai, fast growing pharmaceutical sales & marketing company in India with 350 field force and Top known brands over 20 years with great brand recall, 6 brands are #1 in the therapy areas. 350 field force covering

 

  • 000 GP’s, 7.500 Gynecologists, 6.200 Physicians, 4.000 Ortho, 3.800 General Surgeons, 2.100 ENT, 1.000 Dentists. Production in own 2 GMP plants (which are not for sale) and distribution to 1.000 Distributors covering whole India pharmacies (29 states).
  • Active in these therapy areas: Cephalosporin’s, Muscle Relaxant and Pain Management, Anti-ulcerants (PPI), Anti-diabetics, Anthelmintic, Spasm and Pain Management, Macrolides, Cough Syrup, Multivitamin Supplementation, Quinolone Combinations, Dermatological. Financials: 10 M USD Revenue, Gross Margin of 67%, 2.5M USD net profit, Asking price: ca. 30 M USD asking price (3x revenue, 12 profits)

 

8M Euro revenue pharmaceutical company for sale in North West Europe

 

The company manages the marketing, selling and distribution of pharmaceutical/medical supplies and devices in the several markets of North

 

Western Europe. The 8 million euro business growing and profitable business. Pharmaceuticals/devices currently represented include injectables, infusions, tablets and devices addressing the areas of pain management, women’s reproductive health, fungal infection and thyroid conditions.

 

Besides managing their own products, the company also represents international organisations that do have not have a local marketing, sales and distribution representative. Company do not have own production plant. Asking price 4M Euro

 

 

6M Euro pharmaceutical (dermatology) company in Italy for sale

 

Privately owned Italian pharmaceutical company founded in 2000, focused in dermatology field. Strong brands are amongst the most recommended by dermatologists in Italy. Product range of Cosmeceuticals, Medical Devices and Food Supplements for treatment of several dermatological pathologies. The Company has a team of 8 employees: a highly educated professional staff with substantial experience and are promoted by highly skilled 27 reps sales force (exclusive agents)

 

 

Financials: 2016 – 5.35M Euro revenue, 1.3M Euro EBITDA; 2017B – 6.0M Euro revenue, 1.4M Euro EBITDA; 24% EBITDA margin; 15% annual revenue growth No debts

 

Asking price 11M Euro

 

 

 

3.7+ USD profitable, growing PICS GMP running plant in Jakarta, Indonesia for sale

 

Established in 1984, PICS GMP running (last approval in 2016) manufacturing plant in Jakarta, Indonesia 5,167 sq.m. of land, 3,184 sq.m. of building and new machines installed in 2014 and 2015.

 

3 business divisions: Generics, Specialty and Herbal. Total of 164 SKU’s. Market leader for Anti-inflammatory product covers 60+% of anti inflammatory products in Indonesia.

Products are distributed to cities in 31 provinces in Indonesia through 23 distributors, such as Kimia Farma, Tempo, and Mensa Bina Sukses. Parcipating in government tenders. Production capacity 1 M tablets / day will be increased with the new machines. 50% is used capacity at the moment. 135 employees, Assets 11.4 M USD, Annual revenue 3.7 M USD,

 

EBITDA 22%, Asking price for 85% shares 11.5 M USD.

 

 

3,5 M€ revenue GMP plant and products for sale in Italy

 

Italian company with local and international operations, own products, 3,5 M€ turnover, oral solids and liquids, producing pharmaceuticals and Medical devices, 35 employees

 

Asset value: according to a recent evaluation the value of the building (manufacturing + warehouse + offices) is 7,3 M€ Debts total debts 3,4 M€

 

Running costs yearly in the range 4,2-4,5 M€ EBITDA 2016 < 0

 

Motivation for sale the owner is getting old and would like to retire. The sons are not interested in running the business being involved in other activities.

 

 

 

 

 

1.4M Euro revenue, profitable and modern Russian CMO with long term contracts for sale

 

Founded in 2011, State of the art, audited by TOP MNC pharma companies, CMO located in Moscow area with comfortable transport junction, Long-term contract manufacturing agreements (packaging) with 5+ TOP MNC pharmaceutical companies. Total area – 1.600 m2, including equipment stock, analytical laboratory and microbiological laboratory. CMO contracts includes primary and secondary packaging with the release control of the sterile solutions for injections in ampoules and syringes; Manufacturing capacities – 9 mln. pack. per year and used now 20%.

 

Possibility to expand production capacities to oral solid (tablets and capsules with the capacity of 2.5 bln. tab/caps. per year and/or non-sterile oral liquids.

The manufacturing site is approved by Russian GMP license and equipped with necessary communications and engineering equipment of the leading worldwide manufacturers including System for preparation, storage and distribution of purified water; Power supply system; Air preparation and conditioning system; Compressed air preparation and distribution system; Climatic parameter monitoring system; Security alarm and video monitoring system; Cooling-compressor equipment; Blister and cartooning machines. New equipment value app 1 M, land and building in on long term rent contract. 54 employees, annual revenue 1.4 M Euro, profitable, no loans from the banks.

 

 

1M+ Euro revenue Germany oncology company for sale

 

Privately owned pharmaceutical company, specialized in the field of oncology

 

(generics, parenteral), strong in the private sector market with clinical phase IV

studies. Five products actively marketed, four products to be launched.

 

Production is outsourced to well-known and reliable CMO’s. Supply chain is

secured. Licensor agreed to extend territory to pan EU, if requested. Sales >€1m

 

Euro, profitable, EBITDA 15%.

 

Asking price 4.5x revenues

 

 

 

 

1M Euro revenue Hospital businesses in Spain for sale

 

The company registers and distributes high quality pharmaceutical products (contrast agents for X-ray, CT and MRI) in an exclusive agreement; it holds own MAHs and Brands for the Spanish market and distributes these products to the hospitals. The company is about to launch a new generation of radiological products in the Spanish market, as well as registering and commercializing new oncology diagnostic products 10 people, 7 of which are sales force covering different regions. Annual revenue app. 1 M Euro, gross margin approximately 55%.

 

 

 

 

0.5M Euro revenue EU GMP running injectable manufacturing plant in Spain for sale

 

Profitable and growing CDMO (contract development & manufacturing organization) is available for sale. 15 employees, own land (5.000 sq.m), building (2.000 sq.m.), equipment, no debts. Manufacturing in glass container, PP container, PP bags, irrigation solutions. Provide services: i) Manufacturing of liquid parenteral solutions with terminal sterilization ii) Galenic development and analysis iii) Stability tests iv) Marketing, logistics and distribution. Competitive advantages: i) tax incentives, ii) no loans for asset iii) water from the ground, iv) European machineries v) lower labor costs due to region. Asking price 5 M Euro.

 

 

200 K Euro revenue HRT brand divestment in Germany

 

MA and brand in Germany in Hormone replacement therapy (HRT) for the relief of complaints during or after menopause as well as osteoporosis prevention. For sale is a longterm established and marketed product, German MA granted – no limits, no expiration + Trademark. Without promotion activities stable annual revenues of 200.000 Euro. Product is in the reimbursement list. Possibility to co-operate with existing CMO or own production to be discussed. Stock is available for a smooth business transaction.

 

 

 

US FDA approved operating plant for sale – Los Angeles

 

Located on East Cost, Manufacturing operation is approved by the US FDA. It has 43,800 square feet floor area consisting of Production, Production Services, Packaging, Warehouse & Dispensing, QC Labs, Maintenance& Utilities, Administration and office areas. Manufacturing Capacity: 1.5 Billion Tablets. The operating costs for the site (utilities, power and maintenance) are roughly $500K per year and expenses for 40

 

employees is 3 Million USD per year. A detailed break-up will be provided during the due diligence phase.

 

Object for sale is the land, building, equipment and other non-movable assets associated with the facility, running US FDA approved license. There will be no transfer of distribution licenses or any other licenses, no any products and no any services. This is a good as an entry for a company who can bring products/volumes himself. Asset value including land approx.. 10M USD. Asking price 15M USD

 

 

US FDA approved operating plant for sale – project Virginia

 

Place and factory: 53 acres located in Virginia; 424K sq. a. (under roof), production and packaging; 167K sq. a. Warehouse; 124K sq. a. Production, 31K sq. a. QA/QC lab, 53K sq. a. Office/Admin, 450 parking spaces, Residential: property includes additional 10 acres with 4 residential houses. A divestment from MNC Company having 10+ factories, an opportunity to provide CMO services for 2-3 years for existing 56+ ANDA’s while technology transfer will be transferred to seller another factories. No products included in the business for sale. Employees and Production expenses:

320 highly trained employees, site production expenses USD 56.5 million for 2017. Capacity: up to 3B oral solid dosages manufacturing and up to 3.5B doses packaging, Non-potent, Potent (OHC 4-5) and DEA (CII- CV) controlled OSD products, Focusing primarily on US/ Canada markets

 

 

450M+ USD revenue growing and profitable global pharmaceutical company for sale

 

450M+ USD revenue profitable global generic pharmaceutical company for sale with 100M+ EBITDA, own products 200+ EU CTD dossiers, global business in 100+ countries, 120 employees, own production plants, acting in cardiovascular, respiratory, CNS, gastroenterology, urology, other therapy areas.

 

160 M Euro revenue global cephalosporin products divestment

 

Products marketed in 100+ markets, 37% revenue in Europe, 30% APAC, 15% LATAM, 9% Middle East 9% Africa. Full range of dosage forms covering sterile injectibles, oral tablets, paediatric suspension, integrated oral and sterile 3 manufacturing plants based in Europe approved by EMEA and FDA, 870 – total number of employees in the factories, experienced management and

manufacturing expertise will be transferred as part of the business. Additional revenue stream from growing CMO business.


NBScience

contract research organization

stem cell therapy