2018 Anesthesiology Konferenzen

Diagnose und Behandlung von fortgeschrittenen Formen von Prostatakrebs, Blasenkrebs und Nierenkrebs 2019. medizinische Konferenz

Titel: Diagnose und Behandlung von fortgeschrittenen Formen von Prostatakrebs, Blasenkrebs und Nierenkrebs Ort: Kiew,Ukraine Anfang: 2019-04-20 Endtermin: 2019-04-21 Tagungsort: Teilnahmebedingungen für die Teilnehmer: Registrierungspaket beinhaltet den Transport ( von zum Flughafen, von zur Konferenz Weiterlesen …

Von NBScience, vor
2018 Anesthesiology Konferenzen

Moderne Aspekte der Diagnose und Behandlung von Brustkrebs 2018, medizinische Konferenz

Titel: Moderne Aspekte der Diagnose und Behandlung von Brustkrebs Ort: Kiew,Ukraine Datum: 2018-10-19 Tagungsort: Teilnahmebedingungen für die Teilnehmer: Registrierungspaket beinhaltet den Transport ( von zum Flughafen, von zum Veranstaltungsort), Simultanübersetzung aus Ukrainisch oder Russisch in englischer Sprache , Zertifikat Weiterlesen …

Von NBScience, vor
2018

Gesundheitswesen -2018, medizinischer Kongress

Titel: Scham Gesundheit – 2018 Ort: Kiew,Ukraine Datum: 25 Oktober 2012- 26 Oktober 2018 Tagungsort: Teilnahmebedingungen für die Teilnehmer: Registrierungspaket beinhaltet den Transport ( von zum Flughafen, von zum Veranstaltungsort), Simultanübersetzung aus Ukrainisch oder Russisch in englischer Sprache , Teilnahmeurkunde (Englisch Weiterlesen …

Von NBScience, vor
Stammzellen Therapie

2018 Anesthesiology conferences

Diagnosis and treatment of advanced forms of prostate cancer, bladder cancer and kidney cancer 2019. medical conference

Title: Diagnosis and treatment of advanced forms of prostate cancer, bladder cancer and kidney cancer Location: Kiev,Ukraine Start Date: 2019-04-20 End Date: 2019-04-21 Venue:  Conditions of participation for participants: Registration Package   includes transportation ( from\to airport, from\to conference Read more…

By NBScience, ago
2018 Anesthesiology conferences

Modern aspects of diagnosis and treatment of breast cancer 2018, medical conference

Title: Modern aspects of diagnosis and treatment of breast cancer Location: Kiev,Ukraine Date: 2018-10-19 Venue:  Conditions of participation for participants: Registration Package   includes transportation ( from\to airport, from\to conference venue), simultaneous translation from Ukrainian or Russian to English language , certificate Read more…

By NBScience, ago
2018

Medical conferences March 2015 -2019

Medical conferences March 2015 -2019   Preventive Cardiology Southern Caribbean Cruise February 2015 Date: 22 February – 1 March 2015 Discipline: Health Science Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico Event types: Conference Preliminary Topics for Activity Obesity and Co-morbidities Lowering Read more…

By NBScience, ago
2018

Public Health -2018, medical congress

Title: Pubic Health – 2018 Location: Kiev,Ukraine Date: 25 Oct 2012- 26 Oct 2018 Venue:  Conditions of participation for participants: Registration Package   includes transportation ( from\to airport, from\to conference venue), simultaneous translation from Ukrainian or Russian to English language , certificate of participation (English Read more…

By NBScience, ago
stem cell therapy