使用干细胞治疗男性和女性不孕症

 

 

干细胞治疗女性不孕症

不孕症的影像结果

的目的 干细胞疗法 在治疗女性不孕症时要消除在这种情况下导致不孕症的原因. 用干细胞治疗对女性的免疫力有好处, 这在女性不孕症与传染性和炎症性疾病相关的情况下非常重要, 以及免疫紊乱.

此外, 干细胞疗法 对于女性不孕症在准备体外受精方面非常重要 (试管婴儿或 ICSI), 降低该手术并发症的百分比. 女性不育中的干细胞影响卵巢功能的激活, 有助于恢复子宫内膜, 这对胚胎植入和受孕的准备很重要. 对于患有与持续性子宫内膜发育不全相关的不孕症的患者, 现在可以借助辅助生殖技术结合干细胞疗法解决孩子的出生问题.

由于女性不孕症的细胞疗法, 女性身体的内分泌和神经系统的功能有显着改善.

治疗不孕症最有效的方法, 男性和女性, 今天是干细胞吗, 再生疗法. 使用干细胞治疗与前列腺慢性炎症相关的男性不育症导致各种粘附过程的显着解决. 这种现象是干细胞在前列腺中重新创造新的的独特能力。, 健康的血管网络. 这允许完全恢复位于前列腺血管壁和导管中的受体的功能, 从而阻止组织中前列腺的停滞. 用干细胞治疗男性不育症的结果是精子数量显着改善和内分泌系统所有功能的恢复.

谢谢 干细胞疗法, 治疗的结果 女性不育 是神经和内分泌系统工作的显着改善. 以及消除生殖器官的粘连和恢复生育能力. 卵巢功能显着激活, 并且子宫的粘膜完全正常化并恢复其功能. 还, 指某东西的用途 干细胞疗法 对女性进行试管婴儿手术的准备非常重要, 显着降低任何并发症的百分比.

常客之一 女性不孕的原因 是子宫黏膜变薄 – 子宫内膜发育不全.

子宫内膜 – 子宫粘膜, 它执行一个非常重要的功能 – 为受精卵着床创造有利条件.

子宫内膜在月经周期中会发生变化, 它的厚度各不相同. 它是最大的 24-27 周期的一天,是 1-1.3 厘米, 并且观察到最小的厚度 3-4 天,是 0.3-0.5 厘米.

子宫内膜发育不全和女性不孕症治疗的突破是使用自己的干细胞进行研究. 研究发现,通过使用特殊导管将源自女性经血或脂肪组织的干细胞引入子宫, 大多数女性在单次注射后观察到子宫内膜厚度增加. 大多数女性在引入干细胞后达到的正常子宫内膜厚度至少保持 1 年.

此技术可让您在未来成功进行试管婴儿程序, 在某些情况下, 怀孕并安全地忍受孩子.

 

使用干细胞治疗男性不育

干细胞治疗男性不育症的目标是消除导致这种疾病的原因. 干细胞疗法可提高男性免疫力 , 如果男性不育的原因是传染性或炎症性疾病,这一点很重要, 压力和免疫因素.

在男性不育, 其原因是慢性前列腺炎, 干细胞疗法促进前列腺组织中粘连的再吸收. 这是由于干细胞具有补充患病和受损组织细胞的独特特性, 并促进新血管的生长, 包括. 在前列腺中, 这对这个重要的性器官的功能有有益的影响. 在创伤或炎症疾病的情况下,干细胞还成功地再生受影响或受损的睾丸及其附属物的组织.

男性不育的干细胞疗法可显着提高精子数量, 恢复内分泌器官, 这对增强男性的神经系统很重要.

问题?

 

电子邮件: head_office@nbscience.com

干细胞疗法

Treatment of male and female  infertility by  using stem cells

 

 

Treatment of female infertility by stem cells

Image result for infertility

The purpose of stem cell therapy in the treatment of female infertility is to eliminate the causes that play a role in infertility in this case. Treatment with stem cells has a beneficial effect on the immunity of women, which is very important in cases where female infertility is associated with infectious and inflammatory diseases, as well as with immune disorders.

In addition, stem cell therapy for female infertility is of great importance in preparing for in vitro fertilization (IVF or ICSI), reducing the percentage of complications of this procedure. Stem cells in female infertility affect the activation of the function of the ovaries, contributes to the restoration of the inner lining of the uterus, which is important for the preparation of embryo implantation and fetation. For patients who have a problem of infertility associated with persistent endometrial hypoplasia, the issue of the birth of the child can now be solved with the help of assisted reproductive technologies in combination with stem cells therapy.

As a result of the cell therapy of female infertility, there is a significant improvement in the functions of the endocrine and nervous systems of the woman’s body.

The most effective method of infertility treatment, both male and female, is today stem cells, regenerative therapy. The use of stem cells in the treatment of male infertility associated with chronic inflammation of the prostate leads to a pronounced resolution of various adhesive processes. This phenomenon is in the unique ability of stem cells to recreate in the prostate gland a new, healthy network of vessels. This allows to fully restore the function of receptors that are in the vascular walls and ducts of the prostate, and thus stop the stagnation in the prostate gland in the tissues. The result of treatment with stem cells of male infertility is a significant improvement in sperm count and restoration of all functions of the endocrine system.

Thanks to stem cell therapy, the result of treatment of female infertility is a significant improvement in the work of the nervous and endocrine system. And also the elimination of adhesions in the reproductive organs and the restoration of fertility. The function of the ovaries is significantly activated, and the mucous membrane of the uterus completely normalizes and restores its functions. Also, the use of stem cell therapy is of great importance in the preparation of a woman for the IVF procedure, significantly reducing the percentage of any complications.

One of the frequent causes of infertility in women is the thinning of the uterine mucosa – endometrial hypoplasia.

Endometrium – the mucous membrane of the uterus, which performs a very important function – creates favorable conditions for the implantation of a fertilized egg.

The endometrium undergoes changes during the menstrual cycle, its thickness varies. It is greatest at the 24-27 day of the cycle and is 1-1.3 cm, and the smallest thickness is observed on 3-4 days and is 0.3-0.5 cm.

The breakthrough in the therapy of endometrial hypoplasia and female infertility has been research using own stem cells. It was found that with the introduction of stem cells derived from menstrual blood or adipose tissue of women into the uterus using a special catheter, an increase in the thickness of the endometrium is observed in most women after a single injection. The achieved normal thickness of the endometrium after the introduction of stem cells in most women remained for at least 1 year.

This technique allows you to successfully carry out the IVF procedure in the future, and in some cases, to become pregnant and safely endure the child.

 

Treatment of male infertility by using  stem cells

The treatment of male infertility by stem cells has as its goal the elimination of the causes that led to this disease. Stem cells therapy can improve the men immunity , which is important if the cause of male infertility are infectious or inflammatory diseases, stress and immune factors.

In male infertility, the cause of which is chronic prostatitis, stem cells  therapy promotes resorption of adhesions in the tissues of the prostate. This is due to the unique property of stem cells to replenish diseased and damaged tissue cells, and to promote the growth of new blood vessels, incl. and in the prostate gland, which has a beneficial effect on the function of this important sexual organ. Stem cells also successfully regenerate the tissue of the affected or damaged testicle and its appendages in cases of trauma or inflammatory diseases.

Stem cells  therapy of male infertility can achieve significant improvement in sperm counts, restore the endocrine organs, which is important for strengthening and nervous system of men.

Questions? 

 

email: stem@nbscience.com

stem cell therapy