علاج العقم عند الذكور والإناث باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية

 

 

علاج العقم عند النساء بالخلايا الجذعية

نتيجة الصورة للعقم

الغرض من العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في علاج العقم عند النساء هو القضاء على الأسباب التي تلعب دوراً في العقم في هذه الحالة. العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية له تأثير مفيد على مناعة المرأة, وهو أمر مهم للغاية في الحالات التي يرتبط فيها عقم النساء بالأمراض المعدية والالتهابية, وكذلك مع اضطرابات المناعة.

بالإضافة الى, العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعقم النساء أهمية كبيرة في التحضير للإخصاب في المختبر (أطفال الأنابيب أو الحقن المجهري), تقليل نسبة مضاعفات هذا الإجراء. تؤثر الخلايا الجذعية في العقم عند النساء على تنشيط وظيفة المبايض, يساهم في ترميم البطانة الداخلية للرحم, وهو أمر مهم لتحضير زرع الجنين والجنين. للمرضى الذين يعانون من مشكلة عقم مرتبطة بنقص تنسج بطانة الرحم المستمر, يمكن الآن حل مشكلة ولادة الطفل بمساعدة تقنيات الإنجاب المساعدة جنبًا إلى جنب مع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية.

نتيجة العلاج الخلوي لعقم النساء, هناك تحسن كبير في وظائف الغدد الصماء والجهاز العصبي في جسم المرأة.

الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لعلاج العقم, كل من الذكور والإناث, هي اليوم الخلايا الجذعية, العلاج التجديدي. يؤدي استخدام الخلايا الجذعية في علاج العقم عند الذكور المصاحب لالتهاب البروستاتا المزمن إلى حل واضح لعمليات الالتصاق المختلفة. وتتمثل هذه الظاهرة في القدرة الفريدة للخلايا الجذعية على إعادة تكوين غدة البروستاتا بشكل جديد, شبكة صحية من السفن. هذا يسمح باستعادة وظيفة المستقبلات الموجودة في جدران الأوعية الدموية وقنوات البروستاتا بشكل كامل, وبالتالي يوقف الركود في غدة البروستاتا في الأنسجة. نتيجة العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعقم الذكور تحسن كبير في عدد الحيوانات المنوية واستعادة جميع وظائف جهاز الغدد الصماء.

شكرا ل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية, نتيجة العلاج العقم عند النساء هو تحسن كبير في عمل الجهاز العصبي والغدد الصماء. وكذلك إزالة الالتصاقات في الأعضاء التناسلية واستعادة الخصوبة. يتم تنشيط وظيفة المبايض بشكل كبير, ويعيد الغشاء المخاطي للرحم إلى طبيعته تمامًا ويعيد وظائفه. أيضا, استخدام العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية له أهمية كبيرة في تحضير المرأة لإجراء التلقيح الاصطناعي, تقليل نسبة حدوث أي مضاعفات بشكل ملحوظ.

من المتكرر أسباب العقم عند النساء هو ترقق الغشاء المخاطي للرحم – نقص تنسج بطانة الرحم.

بطانة الرحم – الغشاء المخاطي للرحم, الذي يؤدي وظيفة مهمة للغاية – يخلق ظروفًا مواتية لزرع البويضة الملقحة.

يخضع بطانة الرحم لتغييرات خلال الدورة الشهرية, سمكها يختلف. إنه أعظم في 24-27 يوم الدورة وهو 1-1.3 سم, ولوحظ أصغر سمك على 3-4 أيام و 0.3-0.5 سم.

الاختراق في علاج نقص تنسج بطانة الرحم والعقم عند النساء هو البحث باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية الخاصة. وجد أنه مع إدخال الخلايا الجذعية المشتقة من دم الحيض أو الأنسجة الدهنية للمرأة إلى الرحم باستخدام قسطرة خاصة, لوحظ زيادة في سمك بطانة الرحم عند معظم النساء بعد حقنة واحدة. وقد تحققت السماكة الطبيعية لبطانة الرحم بعد إدخال الخلايا الجذعية في معظم النساء بقيت على الأقل 1 عام.

تسمح لك هذه التقنية بتنفيذ إجراء التلقيح الاصطناعي بنجاح في المستقبل, وفي بعض الحالات, لتصبح حاملاً وتحمل الطفل بأمان.

 

علاج العقم عند الرجال باستخدام الخلايا الجذعية

يهدف علاج عقم الرجال بالخلايا الجذعية إلى القضاء على الأسباب التي أدت إلى هذا المرض. يمكن أن يحسن العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية مناعة الرجال , وهو أمر مهم إذا كان سبب العقم عند الذكور هو الأمراض المعدية أو الالتهابية, الإجهاد وعوامل المناعة.

في العقم عند الذكور, والسبب هو التهاب البروستاتا المزمن, يعزز العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ارتشاف الالتصاقات في أنسجة البروستاتا. هذا يرجع إلى الخاصية الفريدة للخلايا الجذعية لتجديد خلايا الأنسجة المريضة والتالفة, ولتعزيز نمو أوعية دموية جديدة, بما في ذلك. وغدة البروستاتا, مما له تأثير مفيد على وظيفة هذا العضو الجنسي المهم. تعمل الخلايا الجذعية أيضًا على تجديد أنسجة الخصية المصابة أو التالفة وملحقاتها بنجاح في حالات الصدمة أو الأمراض الالتهابية.

يمكن أن يؤدي العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لعقم الذكور إلى تحسن كبير في عدد الحيوانات المنوية, استعادة أعضاء الغدد الصماء, وهو مهم لتقوية الجهاز العصبي للرجال.

أسئلة?

 

البريد الإلكتروني: head_office@nbscience.com

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

Treatment of male and female  infertility by  using stem cells

 

 

Treatment of female infertility by stem cells

Image result for infertility

The purpose of stem cell therapy in the treatment of female infertility is to eliminate the causes that play a role in infertility in this case. Treatment with stem cells has a beneficial effect on the immunity of women, which is very important in cases where female infertility is associated with infectious and inflammatory diseases, as well as with immune disorders.

In addition, stem cell therapy for female infertility is of great importance in preparing for in vitro fertilization (IVF or ICSI), reducing the percentage of complications of this procedure. Stem cells in female infertility affect the activation of the function of the ovaries, contributes to the restoration of the inner lining of the uterus, which is important for the preparation of embryo implantation and fetation. For patients who have a problem of infertility associated with persistent endometrial hypoplasia, the issue of the birth of the child can now be solved with the help of assisted reproductive technologies in combination with stem cells therapy.

As a result of the cell therapy of female infertility, there is a significant improvement in the functions of the endocrine and nervous systems of the woman’s body.

The most effective method of infertility treatment, both male and female, is today stem cells, regenerative therapy. The use of stem cells in the treatment of male infertility associated with chronic inflammation of the prostate leads to a pronounced resolution of various adhesive processes. This phenomenon is in the unique ability of stem cells to recreate in the prostate gland a new, healthy network of vessels. This allows to fully restore the function of receptors that are in the vascular walls and ducts of the prostate, and thus stop the stagnation in the prostate gland in the tissues. The result of treatment with stem cells of male infertility is a significant improvement in sperm count and restoration of all functions of the endocrine system.

Thanks to stem cell therapy, the result of treatment of female infertility is a significant improvement in the work of the nervous and endocrine system. And also the elimination of adhesions in the reproductive organs and the restoration of fertility. The function of the ovaries is significantly activated, and the mucous membrane of the uterus completely normalizes and restores its functions. Also, the use of stem cell therapy is of great importance in the preparation of a woman for the IVF procedure, significantly reducing the percentage of any complications.

One of the frequent causes of infertility in women is the thinning of the uterine mucosa – endometrial hypoplasia.

Endometrium – the mucous membrane of the uterus, which performs a very important function – creates favorable conditions for the implantation of a fertilized egg.

The endometrium undergoes changes during the menstrual cycle, its thickness varies. It is greatest at the 24-27 day of the cycle and is 1-1.3 cm, and the smallest thickness is observed on 3-4 days and is 0.3-0.5 cm.

The breakthrough in the therapy of endometrial hypoplasia and female infertility has been research using own stem cells. It was found that with the introduction of stem cells derived from menstrual blood or adipose tissue of women into the uterus using a special catheter, an increase in the thickness of the endometrium is observed in most women after a single injection. The achieved normal thickness of the endometrium after the introduction of stem cells in most women remained for at least 1 year.

This technique allows you to successfully carry out the IVF procedure in the future, and in some cases, to become pregnant and safely endure the child.

 

Treatment of male infertility by using  stem cells

The treatment of male infertility by stem cells has as its goal the elimination of the causes that led to this disease. Stem cells therapy can improve the men immunity , which is important if the cause of male infertility are infectious or inflammatory diseases, stress and immune factors.

In male infertility, the cause of which is chronic prostatitis, stem cells  therapy promotes resorption of adhesions in the tissues of the prostate. This is due to the unique property of stem cells to replenish diseased and damaged tissue cells, and to promote the growth of new blood vessels, incl. and in the prostate gland, which has a beneficial effect on the function of this important sexual organ. Stem cells also successfully regenerate the tissue of the affected or damaged testicle and its appendages in cases of trauma or inflammatory diseases.

Stem cells  therapy of male infertility can achieve significant improvement in sperm counts, restore the endocrine organs, which is important for strengthening and nervous system of men.

Questions? 

 

email: stem@nbscience.com

stem cell therapy