乌克兰的Emcell诊所是什么?

胎儿干细胞疗法替代.

干细胞研究中的伦理问题

干细胞研究为理解人类发育和分化的基本机制提供了广阔的前景, 以及对糖尿病等新疗法的希望, 脊髓损伤, 帕金森氏病, 和心肌梗塞. 然而, 人干细胞 (高速钢) 研究还引发了尖锐的道德和政治争议. 从卵母细胞和胚胎中获得多能干细胞系充满了关于人类发病的争议.

对体细胞进行重编程以产生诱导性多能干细胞避免了胚胎干细胞研究特有的伦理问题. 在任何hSC研究中, 然而, 关于敏感的下游研究出现困难的困境, 同意捐赠材料用于hSC研究, hSC疗法的早期临床试验, 和SCSC研究的监督.

这些道德和政策问题需要讨论 以及科学挑战,以确保以符合伦理道德的方式进行干细胞研究. 本文对这些问题以及当前政策中的解决方法进行了批判性分析.

有关道德的更多信息 iPSC干细胞疗法

https://nbscience.com/stem-cells/

干细胞研究为理解人类发展和分化的基本机制提供了广阔的前景, 以及对糖尿病等新疗法的希望, 脊髓损伤, 帕金森氏病, 和心肌梗塞.

多能干细胞可在培养物中永存,并可分化为所有类型的专门细胞. 科学家计划将多能细胞分化为可用于移植的专门细胞.

然而, 人干细胞 (高速钢) 研究也引起了极大的反响 伦理和政治争议. Ť他从卵母细胞和胚胎中获得了多能干细胞系,这充满了关于人类成长和人类繁殖的争议. 衍生干细胞的其他几种方法引起较少的道德关注. 该 体细胞重编程以产生诱导性多能干 细胞 (iPS细胞) 避免 胚胎干细胞特有的道德问题.

有人认为胚胎是与成年人或活产儿具有同等道德地位的人. 出于宗教信仰和道德信念, 他们认为“人类的生命始于受孕”,因此胚胎就是一个人. 根据这个观点, 胚胎具有必须受到尊重的利益和权利. 从这个角度来看, 接受胚泡并去除内部细胞团以衍生出胚胎干细胞系,等于谋杀

许多其他人对胚胎的道德状况有不同的看法, 例如,胚胎在受精的后期而不是受精的时候成为有道德的人.

有关道德的更多信息 iPSC干细胞疗法

https://nbscience.com/stem-cells/

胎儿干细胞

 

流产后多能干细胞可来源于胎儿组织. 然而, 胎儿组织的使用在道德上存在争议,因为它与流产有关, 许多人反对. 根据联邦法规, 允许使用胎儿组织进行治疗,前提是仅在做出终止妊娠的决定后才考虑捐赠组织进行研究. 这项要求最大程度地降低了妇女终止妊娠的决定可能受到组织研究贡献的影响的可能性。.

诱导多能干细胞 (iPS细胞)

 

体细胞可以重新编程以形成多能干细胞 , 称为诱导多能干细胞 (iPS细胞).

这些iPS细胞系的DNA将与体细胞供体的DNA相匹配,并将用作疾病模型并可能用于同种异体移植.

早期的iPS细胞系是通过插入编码转录因子的基因而获得的, 使用逆转录病毒载体. 研究人员一直在努力消除关于插入致癌基因和插入诱变的安全问题。. 在没有已知致癌基因且使用腺病毒载体而非逆转录病毒载体的情况下,重编程已成功完成. 进一步的步骤是最近的证明,即使用带有肽链重编程盒的质粒可以将人胚胎成纤维细胞重编程为多能状态。 . 不使用病毒,不仅可以完成重新编程, 但是转基因可以在重编程完成后去除. 最终目标是无需基因操作即可诱导多能性.

有关道德的更多信息 iPSC干细胞疗法

https://nbscience.com/stem-cells/

iPS细胞避免了有关胚胎干细胞治疗伦理学的激烈争论 因为 不使用胚胎或卵母细胞. 此外, 因为皮肤活检获得体细胞是相对无创的, 与卵母细胞捐赠相比,对捐赠者风险的担忧更少. 总统生物伦理委员会称iPS细胞“在伦理上无问题,可用于人类” . 捐赠用于衍生iPS细胞的材料及其衍生都不会引起特殊的道德问题.

ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

摘要
乌克兰的干细胞疗法
服务类型
乌克兰的干细胞疗法
提供程序名称
NBS干细胞诊所,
基辅,乌克兰- 电话No.380632776465
区域
药物
描述
乌克兰的干细胞疗法
干细胞治疗

What is Emcell clinic in Ukraine?

Fetal stem cells therapy alternative.

Ethical Issues in Stem Cell Research

Stem cell research offers great promise for understanding basic mechanisms of human development and differentiation, as well as the hope for new treatments for diseases such as diabetes, spinal cord injury, Parkinson’s disease, and myocardial infarction. However, human stem cell (hSC) research also raises sharp ethical and political controversies. The derivation of pluripotent stem cell lines from oocytes and embryos is fraught with disputes about the onset of human personhood.

The reprogramming of somatic cells to produce induced pluripotent stem cells avoids the ethical problems specific to embryonic stem cell research. In any hSC research, however, difficult dilemmas arise regarding sensitive downstream research, consent to donate materials for hSC research, early clinical trials of hSC therapies, and oversight of hSC research.

These ethical and policy issues need to be discussed along with scientific challenges to ensure that stem cell research is carried out in an ethically appropriate manner. This article provides a critical analysis of these issues and how they are addressed in current policies.

More information about ethical iPSC stem cells therapy

https://nbscience.com/stem-cells/

STEM CELL RESEARCH offers great promise for understanding basic mechanisms of human development and differentiation, as well as the hope for new treatments for diseases such as diabetes, spinal cord injury, Parkinson’s disease, and myocardial infarction.

Pluripotent stem cells perpetuate themselves in culture and can differentiate into all types of specialized cells. Scientists plan to differentiate pluripotent cells into specialized cells that could be used for transplantation.

However, human stem cell (hSC) research also raises sharp ethical and political controversies. The derivation of pluripotent stem cell lines from oocytes and embryos is fraught with disputes regarding the onset of human personhood and human reproduction. Several other methods of deriving stem cells raise fewer ethical concerns. The reprogramming of somatic cells to produce induced pluripotent stem cells (iPS cells) avoids the ethical problems specific to embryonic stem cells.

Some people believe that an embryo is a person with the same moral status as an adult or a live-born child. As a matter of religious faith and moral conviction, they believe that “human life begins at conception” and that an embryo is therefore a person. According to this view, an embryo has interests and rights that must be respected. From this perspective, taking a blastocyst and removing the inner cell mass to derive an embryonic stem cell line is tantamount to murder

Many other people have a different view of the moral status of the embryo, for example that the embryo becomes a person in a moral sense at a later stage of development than fertilization.

More information about ethical iPSC stem cells therapy

https://nbscience.com/stem-cells/

Fetal Stem Cells

 

Pluripotent stem cells can be derived from fetal tissue after abortion. However, use of fetal tissue is ethically controversial because it is associated with abortion, which many people object to. Under federal regulations, therapy with fetal tissue is permitted provided that the donation of tissue for research is considered only after the decision to terminate pregnancy has been made. This requirement minimizes the possibility that a woman’s decision to terminate pregnancy might be influenced by the prospect of contributing tissue to research.

Induced Pluripotent Stem Cells (iPS Cells)

 

Somatic cells can be reprogrammed to form pluripotent stem cells , called induced pluripotential stem cells (iPS cells).

These iPS cell lines will have DNA matching that of the somatic cell donors and will be useful as disease models and potentially for allogenic transplantation.

Early iPS cell lines were derived by inserting genes encoding for transcription factors, using retroviral vectors. Researchers have been trying to eliminate safety concerns about inserting oncogenes and insertional mutagenesis. Reprogramming has been successfully accomplished without known oncogenes and using adenovirus vectors rather than retrovirus vectors. A further step was the recent demonstration that human embryonic fibroblasts can be reprogrammed to a pluripotent state using a plasmid with a peptide-linked reprogramming cassette . Not only was reprogramming accomplished without using a virus, but the transgene can be removed after reprogramming is accomplished. The ultimate goal is to induce pluripotentiality without genetic manipulation.

More information about ethical iPSC stem cells therapy

https://nbscience.com/stem-cells/

iPS cells avoid the heated debates over the ethics of embryonic stem cell therapy because embryos or oocytes are not used. Furthermore, because a skin biopsy to obtain somatic cells is relatively noninvasive, there are fewer concerns about risks to donors compared with oocyte donation. The President’s Council on Bioethics called iPS cells “ethically unproblematic and acceptable for use in humans” . Neither the donation of materials to derive iPS cells nor their derivation raises special ethical issues.

ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

stem cell therapy