لنا الخلايا الجذعية clinic offers advanced patented methods of العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لأمراض وظروف مختلفة.

تجديد (مكافحة الشيخوخة) بالغ علاج الخلايا الجذعية apply to distinct categories of patient:

  • المرضى صحي مع علامات التحذير من الشيخوخة
  • المرضى الذين يعانون من التنكسية (سن ذات الصلة) الأمراض

المرضى صحي مع علامات التحذير من الشيخوخة

علاج الخلايا الجذعية

المنافع المتوقعة:

الفوائد المتوقعة من أحد دينا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية برامج واسعة النطاق وسوف تختلف على كل حالة على حدة وفقا لحالة المريض في وقت حقن الخلايا الجذعية. بشكل عام على الرغم من, مرة واحدة يتم حقن الخلايا الجذعية في جسم المريض, ومن المتوقع أن حقن الخلايا الجذعية سوف تساعد في تجديد وتنشيط الأعضاء الداخلية الرئيسية المريض والأنسجة وكذلك مساعدة تنشيط الخلايا الجذعية الموجودة الجسم. لتنشيط وتحسين وظائف الأعضاء الرئيسية مثل الكبد, قلب, وسوف الكلى وكذلك النظم الرئيسية مثل أنظمة دموي واللمفاوية بدوره يساعد عقارب الساعة إلى الوراء وجعل المدى الجسم بشكل أكثر كفاءة. مع تحسن ملحوظ في وظائف الجهاز الداخلية, ثم من المتوقع أن أعراض الشيخوخة التي يعاني منها المريض سوف تقلص إلى حد كبير, أو ربما تختفي جميعا, وأن ظهور الصحة الخارجي،, مزاج, مستوى الطاقة, وكذلك في كثير من الحالات, ويعود الدافع الجنسي. في نفس الوقت, من خلال جعل الأجهزة والأنظمة الداخلية بيولوجيا أصغر سنا وأكثر كفاءة, العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية وتساعد أيضا في تأخير عملية الشيخوخة وظهور مرض تنكسي محتمل, ومن هنا جاء استخدام مصطلح أو تجديد مكافحة الشيخوخة العلاج.

يرجى ملء الخلايا الجذعية إستمارة طلب حتى نتمكن من توفير لكم مع مزيد من التفاصيل.

 

فوائد :

  • مختبر يعمل على براءة اختراع التكنولوجيا. مختبر تحديد الخلايا الجذعية, وأيضا زيادة عدد الخلايا إلى الجرعة العلاجية
  • ويتم العمل بها درجة عالية من الأمان ويحمي المريض من الحصول على “كائن فضائي” العدوى
  • يتم تخزين خلايا المريض في أي وقت في بنك بردي. إذا لزم الأمر يمكن إذابة بسهولة واستخدامها لأغراض العلاج أو التجميل
  • في المختبر يتم اختيار الخلايا الجذعية بعناية ومراقبتها لشذوذ الكروموسومات فقط “صحي” خلايا لتلقي العلاج.
  • تتوافق مع المعايير الأوروبية من التشخيص المختبري;
  • مراقبة الجودة الدولية;
  • الدعم الإعلامي من المتخصصين في التشخيص المختبري;
  • استقلال;
  • ردود الفعل التشغيلي من العملاء;

الفوائد المتوقعة من أحد دينا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية برامج واسعة النطاق وسوف تختلف على كل حالة على حدة وفقا لحالة المريض في وقت حقن الخلايا الجذعية. بشكل عام على الرغم من, مرة واحدة يتم حقن الخلايا الجذعية في جسم المريض, ومن المتوقع أن حقن الخلايا الجذعية سوف تساعد في تجديد وتنشيط الأعضاء الداخلية الرئيسية المريض والأنسجة وكذلك مساعدة تنشيط الخلايا الجذعية الموجودة الجسم. لتنشيط وتحسين وظائف الأعضاء الرئيسية مثل الكبد, قلب, وسوف الكلى وكذلك النظم الرئيسية مثل أنظمة دموي واللمفاوية بدوره يساعد عقارب الساعة إلى الوراء وجعل المدى الجسم بشكل أكثر كفاءة. مع تحسن ملحوظ في وظائف الجهاز الداخلية, ثم من المتوقع أن أعراض الشيخوخة التي يعاني منها المريض سوف تقلص إلى حد كبير, أو ربما تختفي جميعا, وأن ظهور الصحة الخارجي،, مزاج, مستوى الطاقة, وكذلك في كثير من الحالات, ويعود الدافع الجنسي. في نفس الوقت, من خلال جعل الأجهزة والأنظمة الداخلية بيولوجيا أصغر سنا وأكثر كفاءة, العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية وتساعد أيضا في تأخير عملية الشيخوخة وظهور مرض تنكسي محتمل, ومن هنا جاء استخدام تجديد مصطلح أو مكافحة الشيخوخة العلاج.

 

وأظهر هذا العمل التطبيقات الأمنية المطلقة ليس فقط, ولكن كفاءة عالية من الخلايا الجذعية في علاج الأمراض الخطيرة:

  • endartheritis المسد
  • نقص التروية حاسما في الأطراف العلوية والسفلية
  • القدم السكرية
  • داء السكري من النوع السكري 1 ونوع 2
  • سرطان الدم (خلية مشعر)
  • التليف الكبدي
  • أمراض المناعة الذاتية (التهاب كبيبات الكلى), إلخ.

يرجى ملء الخلايا الجذعية إستمارة طلب حتى نتمكن من توفير لكم مع مزيد من التفاصيل.

THE APPLICATION الخلايا الجذعية في علاج:

  • أمراض الأوعية الدموية في الأطراف السفلية (مرض انسداد, اعتلال الأوعية الدقيقة السكري من الأطراف السفلية (القدم السكرية), طمس تصلب الشرايين في الأطراف السفلية);
  • أمراض القلب تصلب الشرايين, مرض القلب التاجي, احتشاء عضلة القلب;
  • نخر البنكرياس;
  • استعادة الأقراص الفقرية;
  • الصدفية;
  • الصدمات النفسية والأمراض التنكسية من الغضروف (التهاب المفاصل, التهاب المفاصل);
  • استعادة عيوب العظام (المفاصل كاذبة);
  • مرض كرون, التهاب القولون التقرحي;
  • أنواع مرض السكري الأول والثاني;
  • الأمراض التنكسية الكبد (التليف الكبدي);
  • فشل كلوي حاد (التهاب كبيبات الكلى);
  • الحروق (combustiology);
  • عملية ناجحة, الطب الجمالي, التجميل:
  • تجعد;
  • علاج البهاق;
  • تجديد (مكافحة الشيخوخة العلاج, مكافحة agetherapy);
  • استعادة شكل الثدي بعد استئصال جزئي أو الاستئصال الكامل للثدي;
  • ارتشاف الندوب الجدرة.

إمكانياتنا:

1) تتضمن الخلايا الجذعية المحفزة (المعروف أيضا باسم خلايا الجذع أو iPSCs, الخلايا الجذعية IP ) علاج (1)
2) الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية (خلايا ES) علاج (2)
3) ذاتي العلاج الخلايا الجذعية (3)
4) خيفي علاج الخلايا الجذعية (4)

1) تتضمن الخلايا الجذعية المحفزة (المعروف أيضا باسم خلايا الجذع أو iPSCs, الخلايا الجذعية IP )

هي نوع من الخلايا الجذعية المحفزة التي يمكن أن تتولد مباشرة من خلايا بالغة.
كان رائدا في تكنولوجيا IPSC من قبل مختبر شينيا ياماناكا في كيوتو, اليابان, الذي أظهر في 2006 أن إدخال أربع جينات محددة ترميز عوامل النسخ يمكن تحويل الخلايا البالغة إلى خلايا الجذعية المحفزة.

الخلايا الجذعية متعددة القدرات مبشرة في مجال الطب التجديدي.
لأنها يمكن أن تنتشر إلى أجل غير مسمى, وكذلك تؤدي إلى كل نوع من الخلايا الأخرى في الجسم (مثل الخلايا العصبية, قلب, البنكرياس, وخلايا الكبد), أنها تمثل مصدر واحد من الخلايا التي يمكن استخدامها لتحل محل تلك التي فقدت للتلف أو المرض.

النوع الأكثر معروفة من الخلايا الجذعية المحفزة هي الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية. ومع ذلك, منذ جيل من الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية ينطوي على تدمير (أو على الأقل التلاعب) المرحلة الجنين قبل الغرس, كان هناك الكثير من الجدل حول استخدامها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, لأن الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية يمكن أن تستمد فقط من الأجنة, حتى الآن لم يكن ذلك ممكنا لإنشاء خطوط الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية المطابقة المريض.

منذ iPSCs يمكن أن تستمد مباشرة من أنسجة البالغين, أنها تجاوز ليس فقط الحاجة إلى الأجنة, ولكن يمكن أن يتم بطريقة المطابقة المريض, وهو ما يعني أن كل فرد يمكن أن يكون لهم خطهم الخلايا الجذعية المحفزة. ويمكن استخدام هذه الإمدادات غير محدود من خلايا ذاتي لتوليد زرع دون التعرض لخطر الرفض المناعي.

2) الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية (خلايا ES)
هي الخلايا الجذعية المحفزة المستمدة من الكتلة الخلوية الداخلية من الكيسة, مرحلة مبكرة، قبل زرع الأجنة.
أجنة بشرية تصل إلى مرحلة الكيسة الأريمية 4-5 أيام بعد الإخصاب, في الوقت الذي كانت تتكون من خلايا 50-150.
عزل أرومة مضغية أو الكتلة الخلوية الداخلية (ICM) النتائج في تدمير الكيسة, الأمر الذي يثير قضايا أخلاقية, بما في ذلك أم لا الأجنة في مرحلة ما قبل الزرع ينبغي النظر لوضع أخلاقي أو قانوني نفس الأجنة في مرحلة ما بعد الزرع التنمية.

3) ذاتي زرع الخلايا الجذعية

(كما دعا ذاتي, ذاتي المنشأ, أو انعكاسي زرع الخلايا الجذعية ويختصر السيارات SCT) هو الزرع الذاتي من الخلايا الجذعية التي يتم, زرع فيها الخلايا الجذعية (خلايا غير متمايزة من أي نوع من أنواع الخلايا الأخرى في تطوير) تتم إزالة من شخص, مخزن, ونظرا لاحقا إلى أن الشخص نفسه.

على الرغم من أنه في معظم الأحيان القيام بها مع الخلايا الجذعية المكونة للدم (السلائف من الخلايا المكونة للدم) في زراعة نخاع العظم, كما استخدمت خلايا القلب بنجاح لإصلاح الأضرار الناجمة عن النوبات القلبية

ويتميز ذاتي زرع الخلايا الجذعية من الصنعية زرع الخلايا الجذعية حيث المتبرع والمتلقي من الخلايا الجذعية الناس مختلفة.

4) الخلايا الجذعية خيفي

في زرع خيفي, يتم جمع الخلايا الجذعية من متبرع مطابق وزرعها في جسم المريض لقمع هذا المرض واستعادة النظام المناعي للمريض. زرع الخلايا الجذعية خيفي يختلف عن زرع الخلايا الجذعية ذاتي, والذي يستخدم الخلايا الجذعية من جسم المريض نفسه.
تتضمن الخلايا الجذعية المحفزة,iPSCs,الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية,ذاتي الجذعية خلايا,خيفي علاج الخلايا الجذعية

الأسئلة: stem@nbscience.com

إتصال صورة

الشهادات - التوصيات

 

تجديد (مكافحة الشيخوخة)

اسم: S.S.

عمر: 72

الأعراض / التشخيص: ترغب في تجديد / مكافحة الشيخوخة العلاج

العلاج التسجيل: شهر اكتوبر 2017

نتائج العلاج: كان العلاج الحياة المتغيرة أفير له وسلمه شبابه. في كلماته, في مقابلة أجريت مارس 2017, ذكر مريضنا أنه منذ العلاج, اختفت آلام في ركبته, له الذاكرة على المدى القصير هو العودة, وبشكل مثير للدهشة, فهو لا يحتاج لاستخدام نظارته بعد الآن لدفع سيارته وقراءة له رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وصحيفة يومية. ومع ذلك, حكاية القصص أكبر من قصة النجاح هذه هي أنه منذ ان خضع لعلاج لدينا, وقد تم هذا طبيب العائلة يعود كل 3 إلى 4 أشهر لنقل المرضى من عيادته الخاصة وكذلك الإحالة إلى تأتي الاستفادة من برامج العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لدينا مختلف.

وقد يأتي المرضى من أجل تجديد ومكافحة الشيخوخة العلاج, ولكن البعض منهم قد حان أيضا لعلاج أمراض أكثر خطورة بما في ذلك الحالات الشديدة من مرض السكري, التهاب المفاصل, وعدم القدرة على الانتصاب.

اسم: ك. ب.

عمر: 74

رسالة من المريض: "انا 74 سنوات الشباب لقد كنت أكثر صحية من حياتي, البعض من نزلات البرد أحيانا, الانفلونزا والصداع الناجم عن التوتر. لقد عانت دائما الكثير من الحيوية الجسدية. كان لي جراحة الساد وبعد ذلك واحدة من عيني وضعت اندلاع الهربس الذي, بصرف النظر عن كونها مؤلمة وجعل لي تقريبا أعمى, وأكد لي بالخروج إلى أقصى الحدود.

اضطررت إلى تناول الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات الثقيلة, وهو ما تسبب بعض الآثار الجانبية السيئة. وبعد بضعة أشهر أنا وضعت قرحة المعدة التي تسببها البكتيريا ح-بيلوري. أنا وضعت على نظام 2-الاسبوع مكافحة الحيوية مكثفة. وكانت الآثار الجانبية المدمرة وشعرت وكأنني لن يشعر قوي وحيوي مرة أخرى. وذلك عندما علمت أنه علي أن أفعل شيئا خارجا عن المألوف للحصول على بلدي صحة وحيوية الظهر.

العلاج التسجيل: ديسمبر 2017

الألم المزمن والتهاب المفاصل

اسم: ا. F.

عمر: 39

الأعراض / التشخيص: فيبروميالغيا / التعب المزمن

العلاج التسجيل: يوليو 2017

السكرى

اسم: S. S. عمر: 49

الأعراض / التشخيص: وهي تعاني من مرض السكري والمضاعفات ذات الصلة بما في ذلك عدم وضوح الرؤية وبعد النظر (مد البصر) في 600. لها عامل نسبة HbA1c هو في 7.8% (وفقا للجمعية الأميركية لمرض السكري, عامل نسبة HbA1c فوق 6.5% وهذا مؤشر على مرض السكري). أنها يمكن أن نرى بالكاد يوم علاجها.

العلاج التسجيل: 21 أغسطس وسبتمبر 3 2017

تقييم بعد العلاج: 18 سبتمبر, 2 بعد أسابيع من أحدث العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لها

نتائج العلاج: وقالت نسبة HbA1c وصولا الى 6.1% وبصرها باستمرار في 300. وذكرت أيضا التحسينات المادية الهامة بما في ذلك:

  • المزيد من القوة - تستخدم للنوم طوال اليوم في أيام الأحد
  • يمشي على التوالي إلى الأمام وأسرع - تستخدم لتمايل في جميع أنحاء
  • تبدو صحة - تستخدم لتبدو متوترة مع وجه شاحب شاحب
  • لها مستوى الهيماتوكريت (كليات التقنية العليا - وسيلة لقياس تعداد الدم الكامل الشخص " ) زيادة من 31 إلى 36. والمعدل الطبيعي للإناث هو 37-48.
  • تحسين بصرها - أنها يمكن أن نرى مرة أخرى الغيوم في السماء
  • لا مزيد من العلاج اللازم من طبيب العيون

أمراض أخرى

اسم: P. S. عمر: 71

الأعراض / التشخيص: في سن ال 71, حالته الصحية أمر طبيعي. لديه حساسية طفيفة وبعض العطس الصباح الباكر. وهو أيضا أصلع في منتصف رأسه في الوقت الذي بدأ يفقد شعره من منتصف العمر على. وهناك قضية غريبة مع هذا المريض هو أنه عانى من التأتأة منذ ولادته. هذا شيء لديه علم للعيش مع وقبلت منذ وقت طويل أنه لا يوجد علاج لذلك.

العلاج التسجيل: مارس 2017

تقييم بعد العلاج: 6 بعد شهور عديدة

نتائج العلاج: Aftertherapy, اختفى العطس له بعد بضعة أسابيع، وكذلك لاحظ أيضا نمو الشعر الجديد. قدرته على التحمل, ذهب القوة والطاقة أيضا. ويمكن أن تلاحظ الفرق بسهولة تامة منذ فهو متعطشا لعبة الجولف وزيادة مستوى مباراة له عدد قليل من الدرجة الأولى. الأكثر غرابة على الرغم من, ذهبت التأتأة له بعيدا. وهو يتمتع الآن عقد الإيجار الثاني على حياة الغناء في الحانات مع الأصدقاء. وللمرة الأولى على الإطلاق, وقال انه يمكن الآن القول الظهر مع زوجته والفوز في بعض الأحيان حجة.

 

_________________________

خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية إنجاز العلماء تركز عملها على العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية مزيد من التقدم عن طريق التحول من دراسة مثيرة للجدل فوائد الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية لعلاج الخلايا الجذعية البالغة والعلاجات التي تنطوي على عينات الخلايا الجذعية السري المستلمة عبر الحبل عملية بنوك الدم. وفقا لنتائجهم, العلاجات العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية البالغة لديها أقل من فرص التعرض للرفض من قبل المريض, وبالتالي زيادة معدلات شفائه. عند استخدام patientвs الخلايا الجذعية الجلدية الخاصة, ثيريس لا حاجة لإدارة الأدوية مثبطة للمناعة كما هو الحال في حالات استخدام الجنينية العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية, يمكن المنهكة للمريض على المدى الطويل. بالإضافة الى, الخلايا الجذعية البالغة هي أسهل وأقل إثارة للجدل للحصول على, مما يجعل هذا العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية في المجال الطبي واعدة جدا للبحث عن المستقبل. دعونا نلقي نظرة على الجزء العلوي 10 فوائد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية البالغة للبشرية.
1. فوائد مكافحة الشيخوخة من العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو القدرة على العيش لفترة أطول والاستمتاع بالحياة في أكمل وجه حتى في الخاص 80 و 90s. حقن الخلايا الجذعية يمكن أن يكون ينبوع بك الشباب من خلال استعادة الأجهزة الخاصة بك, الأنسجة والنظم التي تحصل على تهالك على مر الزمن مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر. الجلد المترهل لا أكثر, ألم المفاصل, ضعف البصر وضعف القلب, يمكنك تجديد نفسك والشكل والمظهر الأصغر.

2. فوائد السكري ويمكن أن يتحقق عن طريق حقن المريض مع الخلايا الجذعية التي لديها القدرة على إنتاج الخلايا المنتجة جديدة, وبالتالي إنهاء الحاجة إلى مراقبة نسبة الجلوكوز في الدم . العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية مرض السكري وتركز على مرضى السكري تم تشخيصها حديثا مع البنكرياس سيئة ولكن لا تزال تعمل لتشجيع علاج مع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية.

3. فوائد Transplantology هي numerouالصورة للناس الذين كانوا ينتظرون لسنوات للعثور على متبرع مناسب. مع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ثيريس القدرة على اقناع الخلايا الجذعية لتنمو لتصبح أنسجة جديدة أو الجهاز الذي هو حيويا إلى المتلقي زرع القضاء عمليا فرص رفض الجهاز. زرع الخلايا الجذعية المأخوذة من المرضى جسده يسمى زرع الخلايا الجذعية ذاتي يمكن أن تساعد الناس علاج كثير من الأمراض القاتلة مثل المايلوما والبدء في عيش الحياة على أكمل وجه.

4. الخلايا الجذعية الشعر إعادة نمو طق مجالا واعدا جدا للعلوم الطبية التي من شأنها وضع حد فقدان الشعر النضال للذكور والإناث المرضى على حد سواء. على أية حال, الشعر العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية ليست شائعة جدا في هذه المرحلة, وتشير النظرية العامة أنه في خلايا الجلد في المستقبل ينبع سيتم حصادها من بصيلات الشعر المرضى المنتجة, مزروع في المناطق الصلعاء وأقنع لإنتاج بصيلات جديدة نمو الشعر, وبالتالي خلق نمو الشعر الجديد.

5. إصابات الحبل الشوكي العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو حقل واعد جدا من الأبحاث التي يمكن أن تساعد العديد من الفقرة- والمرضى بالشلل الرباعي الذين هم على كرسي متحرك ملزمة ومساعدتهم على بدء المشي مرة أخرى. مرضى الخلايا الجذعية الخاصة تحصد من نخاع العظم أو يمكن أن تتركز مناطق أخرى في إعداد المختبر وبعد تقديمه ثانية في الهيئات المرضى على أمل لإصلاح أنسجة الحبل الشوكي واستعادة الحركة.

6. الخلايا الجذعية لعلاج خرف العته لالثانية مرض الزهايمرالصورة هي واحدة من استحقاقات المقبلة أن هذا النوع من الأبحاث يمكن أن يؤدي إلى. على أية حال, العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لإصلاح الخلايا العصبية الخاطئة لا تزال في مرحلة البحث, الملايين من الذين يعانون من مرض الزهايمر يمكن أن يحتمل الحصول على كامل الإغاثة جزئية, أو على الأقل إبطاء تطور هذه الحالة الخطيرة التي تجلب الكثير من الألم للمرضى وأسرهم.

7. تنامي أطرافه للبتر المرضى الذين لا يزال قليلا بعيدة المنال، وربما لا يبدو واقعيا ولكن ثيريس حاليا تجربة سريرية يجري في جامعة ولاية يوتا التي تركز على استخدام حقن الخلايا الجذعية في المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الأوعية الدموية المتقدمين الذين هم عرضة لمخاطر عالية من البتر. ويمكن لهذه الخلايا الجذعية خلق تقريبا أوعية دموية جديدة وصحية وإنقاذ المرضى من حاجة تمر بتر الأطراف.

8. التهاب المفاصل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هي فائدة كبيرة للإنسانية حاليا هناك أكثر من 40 مليون مريض التهاب المفاصل فقط في الولايات المتحدة. التهاب المفاصل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية يمكن استعادة الأنسجة مشتركة من خلال إنتاج خلايا الأنسجة مشتركة صحية وتنتهي حالة مؤلمة والموهنة.

9. أمراض القلب العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو نهج ثوري لعلاج العديد من أمراض القلب تتراوح ما بين قصور القلب الاحتقاني, اعتلال عضلة القلب وغيرها من الأمراض المرتبطة بالقلب. النظرية وراء هذا العلاج هو حصاد الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة من المرضى نخاع العظام الخاص والتفريق بينها لتشكيل خلايا القلب الجديدة التي يتم وضعها لاحقا إلى قلب المرضى لتعزيز إصلاح أنسجة القلب.

10. التوحد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية هو هبة من السماء بالنسبة للملايين من الآباء تكافح من أجل إيجاد علاج لأطفالهم. وتستخدم حقن الخلايا الجذعية حاليا لإصلاح الأجزاء المتضررة من خلايا الدماغ في دول مثل أوكرانيا, روسيا, الصين والمكسيك. في حين لا يمارس العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية لمرض التوحد عادة في الولايات المتحدة, ويجري البحث العلمي على نطاق واسع. التوحد العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية يجب أن تعمل على إعادة النمو الجديدة وإصلاح الخلايا الموجودة من المادة الرمادية والمادة البيضاء في الدماغ.

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية,العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية,العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

Stem Cells treatment. Rejuvenation/Anti-aging Therapy

Rejuvenation (anti-aging) adult stem cells therapy apply to distinct categories of patient:

  • Healthy Patients with warning signs of aging
  • Patients with degenerative (age related) diseases

Healthy Patients with warning signs of aging

Expected Benefits:

The expected benefits from one of our stem cell therapy programs are extensive and will vary on a case by case basis according to a patient’s condition at the time of the injection of stem cells. In general though, once the  stem cells are injected in a patient’s body, it is expected that the injected stem cells will assist in the regeneration and revitalization of the patient’s main internal organs and tissues as well as assist activate the existing body stem cells. The revitalizing and improvement in the functions of major organs such as liver, heart, and kidneys as well as key systems such as the hemic and lymphatic systems will in turn help turn back the clock and make the body run more efficiently. With a marked improvement in internal organ functions, it is then expected that the aging symptoms experienced by a patient will be greatly reduced, or possibly disappear all together, and that their external health appearance, mood, energy level, as well as in many cases, sexual drive will return. At the same time, by making the internal organs and systems biologically younger and more efficient, the stem cell therapy is also assisting in delaying the aging process and the onset of a potential degenerative disease, hence the use of the term rejuvenation or anti-aging therapy.

Please fill out Stem Cells Request Form so that we can provide you with more details.

  • Video from the clinic:


BENEFITS :

  • Laboratory works on patented technology. Laboratory identify the stem cells, and also increase the number of cells to therapeutic dose
  • The work is carried out  high degree of safety and protects the patient from getting “alien” infections
  • Patient’s cells are stored at any time in Cryobank. If necessary they can be readily thawed and used for treatment or cosmetic purposes
  • In the laboratory the stem cells are carefully selected and monitored for chromosomal abnormalities only “healthy” cells for treatment.
  • Comply with European standards of laboratory diagnosis;
  • International quality control;
  • Information support of specialists in laboratory diagnosis;
  • Independence;
  • Operational feedback from customers;

The expected benefits from one of our stem cell therapy programs are extensive and will vary on a case by case basis according to a patient’s condition at the time of the injection of stem cells. In general though, once the stem cells are injected in a patient’s body, it is expected that the injected stem cells will assist in the regeneration and revitalization of the patient’s main internal organs and tissues as well as assist activate the existing body stem cells. The revitalizing and improvement in the functions of major organs such as liver, heart, and kidneys as well as key systems such as the hemic and lymphatic systems will in turn help turn back the clock and make the body run more efficiently. With a marked improvement in internal organ functions, it is then expected that the aging symptoms experienced by a patient will be greatly reduced, or possibly disappear all together, and that their external health appearance, mood, energy level, as well as in many cases, sexual drive will return. At the same time, by making the internal organs and systems biologically younger and more efficient, the stem cell therapy is also assisting in delaying the aging process and the onset of a potential degenerative disease, hence the use of the term rejuvenation or anti-aging therapy.

 

This work showed not only absolute security applications, but high efficiency of stem cells in the treatment of serious diseases:

  • obliterating endartheritis
  • critical ischemia of the upper and lower extremities
  • diabetic foot
  • diabetes mellitus type 1 and type 2
  • leukemia (hairy cell)
  • Cirrhosis
  • autoimmune diseases (glomerulonephritis), etc.

Please fill out  Stem Cells Request Form so that we can provide you with more details.

THE APPLICATION OF STEM CELLS IN THE TREATMENT OF:

  • vascular disease of the lower extremities (occlusive disease, diabetic microangiopathy of the lower extremities (diabetic foot), obliterating atherosclerosis of the lower limbs);
  • atherosclerotic heart disease, coronary heart disease, myocardial infarction;
  • pancreatic necrosis;
  • recovery of intervertebral discs;
  • psoriasis;
  • trauma and degenerative disease of the cartilage (arthritis, arthrosis);
  • restoration of bone defects (false joints);
  • Crohn’s disease, ulcerative colitis;
  • diabetes types I and II;
  • degenerative diseases of the liver (cirrhosis);
  • acute renal failure (glomerulonephritis);
  • burns (combustiology);
  • Reconstructive surgery, aesthetic medicine, cosmetology:
  • Wrinkle;
  • treatment of vitiligo;
  • rejuvenation (anti-aging therapy, anti-agetherapy);
  • restore breast shape after partial resection or complete removal of the breast;
  • resorption of keloid scars.

Our possibilities:

1) Induced pluripotent stem cells (also known as iPS cells or iPSCs, IP stem cells ) therapy (1)
2) Embryonic stem cells (ES cells) therapy (2)
3) Autologous stem-cells therapy (3)
4) Allogeneic stem cells therapy (4)

1) Induced pluripotent stem cells (also known as iPS cells or iPSCs, IP stem cells )

are a type of pluripotent stem cell that can be generated directly from adult cells.
The iPSC technology was pioneered by Shinya Yamanaka’s lab in Kyoto, Japan, who showed in 2006 that the introduction of four specific genes encoding transcription factors could convert adult cells into pluripotent stem cells.

Pluripotent stem cells hold promise in the field of regenerative medicine.
Because they can propagate indefinitely, as well as give rise to every other cell type in the body (such as neurons, heart, pancreatic, and liver cells), they represent a single source of cells that could be used to replace those lost to damage or disease.

The most well-known type of pluripotent stem cell is the embryonic stem cell. However, since the generation of embryonic stem cells involves destruction (or at least manipulation) of the pre-implantation stage embryo, there has been much controversy surrounding their use. Further, because embryonic stem cells can only be derived from embryos, it has so far not been feasible to create patient-matched embryonic stem cell lines.

Since iPSCs can be derived directly from adult tissues, they not only bypass the need for embryos, but can be made in a patient-matched manner, which means that each individual could have their own pluripotent stem cell line. These unlimited supplies of autologous cells could be used to generate transplants without the risk of immune rejection.

2) Embryonic stem cells (ES cells)
are pluripotent stem cells derived from the inner cell mass of a blastocyst, an early-stage pre-implantation embryo.
Human embryos reach the blastocyst stage 4–5 days post fertilization, at which time they consist of 50–150 cells.
Isolating the embryoblast or inner cell mass (ICM) results in destruction of the blastocyst, which raises ethical issues, including whether or not embryos at the pre-implantation stage should be considered to have the same moral or legal status as embryos in the post-implantation stage of development.

3) Autologous stem-cell transplantation

(also called autogenous, autogeneic, or autogenic stem-cell transplantation and abbreviated auto-SCT) is autologous transplantation of stem cells—that is, transplantation in which stem cells (undifferentiated cells from which other cell types develop) are removed from a person, stored, and later given back to that same person.

Although it is most frequently performed with hematopoietic stem cells (precursors of blood-forming cells) in hematopoietic stem cell transplantation, cardiac cells have also been used successfully to repair damage caused by heart attacks

Autologous stem-cell transplantation is distinguished from allogenic stem cell transplantation where the donor and the recipient of the stem cells are different people.

4) Allogeneic stem cells

In an allogeneic transplant, stem cells are collected from a matching donor and transplanted into the patient to suppress the disease and restore the patient’s immune system. An allogeneic stem cell transplant is different from an autologous stem cell transplant, which uses stem cells from the patient’s own body.
Induced pluripotent stem cells,iPSCs,Embryonic stem cells,Autologous stem-cells,Allogeneic stem cells therapy

Questions: stem@nbscience.com

Contact-image

TESTIMONIALS

Rejuvenation (anti aging)

Name: S.S.

Location: Texas, USA

Age: 72 Symptoms/Diagnosis: Interested in Rejuvenation/Anti-aging Therapy

Treatment Date: October 2009

Treatment Results: Our male patient underwent stem cell therapy in October 2009.

The treatment was a life changing affaire for him and gave him back his youth.  In his own words, in an interview conducted in March 2010, our patient mentioned that since the treatment, his knee pains have disappeared, his short term memory is back, and amazingly, he does not need to use his glasses anymore to drive his car and read his emails and daily newspaper. However, the bigger telling tale of this success story is that since undergoing our therapy, this family doctor has been coming back every 3 to 4 months to bring patients from his own clinic as well as referrals to come benefit from our various stem cell therapy programs. Patients have come for rejuvenation and anti-aging therapy, but some of them have also come to treat more serious ailments including severe cases of diabetes, arthritis, and erectile dysfunction.

Name: K. B. Location: Hawaii, USA

Age: 74 Symptoms/Diagnosis: LETTER FROM THE PATIENT: I am 74 years young I have been healthy most of my life, other than the occasional colds, flu and headaches caused by stress. Ive always experienced lots of physical vitality. But last year, 2009, I had cataract surgery after which one of my eyes developed a herpes outbreak which, aside from being painful and almost rendering me blind, stressed me out to the max. I was forced to take heavy anti-viral medication, which caused some bad side effects. A few months later I developed stomach ulcers caused by h-pylori bacteria. I was put on an intense 2-week anti-biotic regimen. The side effects were devastating and I felt like I would never feel strong and vital again. Thats when I knew I had to do something out of the ordinary to get my health and vitality back. Treatment Date: December 2009

Chronic Pain and Arthritis

Name: A. F. Location: Washington D.C., USA Age: 39 Symptoms/Diagnosis: Fibromyalgia/Chronic fatigue Treatment Date: July 2009

Diabetes Mellitus

Name: S. S. Age: 49

Symptoms/Diagnosis: She suffers from diabetes and related complications including a blurred vision and farsightedness (hyperopia) at 600.  Her HbA1C factor is at 7.8% (according to the American Diabetes Association, an HbA1C factor above 6.5% is an indication of diabetes). She can barely see on the day of her treatment. Treatment Date: 21 August and September 3 2010

Evaluation after Therapy: 18 September, 2 weeks after her latest stem cell therapy

Treatment Results: Her HbA1C is down to 6.1% and her eyesight is down at 300.  She also reported important physical improvements including:

  • More strength  used to sleep all day long on Sundays
  • Walks straight forward and quicker used to wobble all over
  • Looks healthier used to look strained with pale haggard face
  • Her Hematocrit level (Hct a way to measure a persons complete blood count ) increased from 31 to 36. A normal range for female is 37-48.
  • Improvement of her eyesigh she can see once again the clouds in the sky
  • No more treatment needed from the eye doctor

Other Illnesses

Name: P. S.

Age: 71

Symptoms/Diagnosis: At age 71, his health condition is normal.He has slight allergies and some sneezing early mornings. He is also bald at the middle of his head as he started losing his hair from middle age on. A peculiar issue with this patient is that he has suffered from stuttering since he was born. This is something he has learned to live with and accepted long time ago that there was no cure for it.

Treatment Date: March 2010

Evaluation after Therapy: 6 months later

Treatment Results: Aftertherapy, his sneezing disappeared a few weeks later as well as he also noticed new hair growth. His endurance, strength and energy also went up.  He could notice the difference quite readily since he is an avid golfer and his game level increased a few notch. Most unusual though, his stuttering went away.He now enjoys a second lease on life singing at karaoke bars with friends.And for the first time ever, he can now argue back with his wife and sometimes win an argument.

 

_________________________

Within the last few years scientists focusing their work on stem cell therapy have accomplished greater progress by switching from studying controversial embryonic stem cell benefits to adult stem cell therapy and therapies involving umbilical cord stem cell samples received via cord blood banking process. According to their findings, adult stem cell therapy treatments have less chances of being rejected by a patient, therefore increasing his recovery rates. When using patientвs own skin stem cells, theres no need to administer immune suppressing drugs as in instances of using embryonic stem cell therapy, which could be debilitating for the patient in the long run. In addition, adult stem cells are easier and less controversial to obtain, making this stem cell therapy a very promising medical field of research for the future. Lets take a look at the top 10 benefits of adult stem cell therapy for mankind.
1. Anti-aging benefits of stem cell therapy is ability to live longer and enjoy life at the fullest even in your 80 and 90s. Stem cell injections could be your fountain of youth by restoring your organs, tissues and systems that get worn out over time as we age. No more saggy skin, achy joints, poor eyesight and weak heart, you can rejuvenate yourself and look and feel younger.

2. Diabetes benefits could be accomplished by injecting a patient with stem cells that have a potential to produce new islet insulin producing cells, therefore ending the need for blood glucose monitoring and insulin injections. Stem cell diabetes treatment focuses on newly diagnosed diabetes patients with poorly but still functioning pancreas to encourage its cure with stem cell therapy.

3. Transplantology benefits are numerous for people who have been waiting for years to find a suitable donor. With stem cell therapy theres a potential to coax stem cells to grow into a new tissue or organ that is biocompatible to the transplant receiver virtually eliminating chances of organ rejection. The stem cell transplant taken from a patients own body called an autologous stem cell transplant can help people cure many deadly illnesses like myeloma and start living the life to the fullest.

4. Stem cell hair regrowth is a very promising field of medical science that will end hair loss struggle for male and female patients alike. Though, hair stem cell therapy is not very common at this point, the general theory suggests that in the future skin cell stems will be harvested from a patients hair producing follicles, implanted in bald areas and coaxed to produce new hair growing follicles, thus creating new hair growth.

5. Spinal cord injuries stem cell therapy is a very promising field of research that can help many para- and quadriplegic patients who are wheelchair bound and help them start walking again. Patients own stem cells harvested from bone marrow or other areas can be concentrated in a lab setting and later re-introduced into patients bodies in hopes to repair spinal cord tissues and restore mobility.

6. Stem cell for treating senile dementia and Alzheimers is one of the future benefits that this type of research can bring about. Though, the stem cell treatment to repair faulty neuron cells is still in the research phase, millions of Alzheimers sufferers can potentially get full of partial relief, or at least slow down the progression of this serious condition that brings so much pain to patients and their families.

7. Growing limbs for amputation patients is still a little farfetched and might not sound realistic but currently theres a clinical trial going on at the University of Utah that focuses on using stem cell injections into patients with advanced vascular disease who are at a high risk of amputation. These stem cells can virtually create new and healthy blood vessels and save patients from the need of undergoing limb amputations.

8. Arthritis stem cell therapy is a huge benefit to humanity as currently there are over 40 million arthritis patients only in the US. Arthritis stem cell treatment can restore joint tissue by producing healthy joint tissue cells and end painful and debilitating condition.

9. Heart disease stem cell therapy is a revolutionary approach to treat a multitude of heart conditions ranging from congestive heart failure, cardiomyopathy and other heart related diseases. The theory behind this treatment is harvesting mesenchymal stem cell from a patients own bone marrow and differentiating them to form new heart cells that are later placed into a patients heart to promote heart tissue repair.

10. Autism stem cell therapy is a godsend for millions of parents struggling to find a cure for their children. Stem cells injections are currently used to repair affected parts of the brain cells in countries like Ukraine, Russia, China and Mexico. While the stem cell therapy for autism is not commonly practiced in the US, the scientific research is widely conducted. Autism stem cell treatment should work on re-growing new and repairing existing cells of the gray and white matter of the brain.

Tags: