نخاع العظم – هناك أي بديل?
بشكل عام, كل شخص لديه نخاع عظمي ويطور خلايا طوال حياته لتحديث الدم.

ماذا يحدث في هذا الإجراء?

في الشخص السليم (جهات مانحة), النخاع العظمي (في شكل تعليق خلية) يتم نقلها جراحيًا ونقلها إلى الجسم . النقطة الرئيسية في هذا الإجراء هي نقل الخلايا الجذعية السليمة إلى جسم المريض. في الواقع لهذا الغرض يتم إجراء هذا الإجراء أيضًا.

لماذا تم علاج الخلايا الجذعية?

لأن الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة (اللجان الدائمة) قادرون على التمييز في أنواع عديدة من الأنسجة البشرية ولديهم إمكانات هائلة للاستخدام في الطب التجديدي. ببساطة , تبدأ الخلايا الجذعية التي تدخل دم المريض في الاستعادة (يتجدد) الجسم.

نخاع العظام البديل كمصدر للحصول على ماجستير في يومنا هذا هو من الأنسجة الدهنية

وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة للأنسجة الدهنية (MSC VT) ونخاع العظام (MSC KM) في ظل ظروف النمو المتطابقة في المختبر تظهر مورفولوجية متطابقة تقريبا, خصائص النمط المناعي وتشكيل المستعمرة.

ومع ذلك, في تحليل مقارن لخصائص الخلايا الجذعية التي تم الحصول عليها من مماثلة في العمر والحالة الصحية للمتبرعين, وجد العلماء أن التنظيم الفعال لجهاز المناعة يتطلب جرعة أقل من MSC VT من MSC KM لتحقيق نفس التأثير على خلايا الجهاز المناعي.

وقد ثبت أيضًا أن الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة للأنسجة الدهنية أكثر أهمية من الخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظم التي لها تأثير مناعي مهم بشكل خاص في تطور أمراض المناعة الذاتية.

البريد الإلكتروني: head_office@nbscience.com

وقف العلاج الخلايا

 

الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة لنخاع العظم
النخاع العظمي, وتسمى أيضًا بالدم أو الأحمر, هو أحد الأعضاء الرئيسية لدموية الدم, والتي توجد بشكل أساسي في الجسم (الحجاب الحاجز) من العظام – معظمها في الجسم في عظام الحوض, الأضلاع والقص. لا يتجاوز عدد الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة في النخاع العظمي لدى شخص بالغ 0.005-0.01%.

للحصول على نخاع العظم ، يلزم إجراء فحص طبي أولي شامل لحالة المريض للتأكد من قدرته على تحمل مثل هذا الإجراء الخطير. تستغرق المرحلة عدة أسابيع, ويختلف سعره في الداخل 10-20 بآلاف الدولارات.

يعد إجراء الحصول على نخاع العظام معيارًا لجميع أنواع الزرع (ذاتي وعادي). يتم استخراج نخاع العظام بإبرة خاصة من دقاق الحوض أو القص تحت التخدير العام أو الموضعي.. لطموح واحد, دون الإضرار بصحة المريض, يمكنك أن تأخذ فقط 30-50 مل.

تتجلى المضاعفات بعد الإجراء, كقاعدة, في الألم وعدم الراحة في موقع الثقب. هناك أيضًا ضعف وفقدان القوة بسبب فقدان النخاع العظمي. التعافي فردي ويستغرق عادةً من بضعة أسابيع إلى شهر.

فترة ما بعد الجراحة هي الأصعب, خطير ومكلف. يحتاج المريض باستمرار إلى أدوية مكلفة للغاية ورعاية طويلة الأمد. واحدة من معقدة ومكلفة هي تهيئة الظروف للمريض في شكل جناح أو غرفة خاصة (ظروف معقمة) للحماية من الالتهابات التي تهدد المريض بسبب ضعف المناعة.

تعتمد أسعار العلاج بـ MSK KM على مصدر النخاع العظمي. في زرع الخلايا الذاتية, السعر يختلف في نطاق 60-100 000 دولار أمريكي. مع زرع خيفي (يتم الحصول على المادة من متبرع غريب أو قريب), قد يتجاوز السعر 150 000 دولار أمريكي.

الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة للأنسجة الدهنية
الأنسجة الدهنية هي المصدر الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر موثوقية للخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة. على عكس نخاع العظام, عدد MSC VT من 1 إلى 5%, على النقيض من نخاع العظام, حيث توجد هذه الخلايا 0.005-0.01%. منطقة البطن هي الأغنى بالخلايا الجذعية.

عملية أخذ عينات الأنسجة الدهنية بسيطة وطفيفة التوغل. سمين (شفط الدهون), حجم 10-100 يتم الحصول على مل عن طريق شفط في منطقة البطن تحت التخدير الموضعي.

يتكون الإجراء من إخلاء الدهون تحت ضغط سلبي باستخدام جهاز خاص. ثقب صغير في الجلد يشفى في غضون أيام قليلة, لا تترك أي ندوب على الجلد, أو أي آثار أخرى.

سعر العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة للأنسجة الدهنية, على عكس العلاج بـ MSK KM, أقل عدة مرات.

تدار الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة الناتجة عن طريق الوريد للمريض. عند إدخال الخلايا الجذعية من النخاع العظمي, فقط المبلغ الذي تم أخذه من الجهة المانحة يتم إدارته. عندما تأخذ وتنمو الخلايا الجذعية من الأنسجة الدهنية, قد لا تكون الجرعة العلاجية واحدة, الطريقة التي تنمو بها هذه الخلايا بسهولة في المختبر و, اذا كان ضروري, يمكن إعادة حقن الخلايا عدة مرات

عادة ما يتكون علاج سن اليأس المضاد للشيخوخة من ثلاث حقن, وهو أكثر فعالية من الحقن لمرة واحدة للخلايا الجذعية من النخاع العظمي.

في الوقت الحاضر, في العالم, العلاج بالخلايا بالخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة للأنسجة الدهنية تكتسب شعبية. طريقة إنتاج الدهون أقل إيلامًا وأقل عدوانية من شفط نخاع العظم, ولا يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مضاعفات, كما يحدث غالبًا بعد إجراء شفط نخاع العظم.

من المهم أيضًا سعر إجراء الحصول على الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة من الأنسجة الدهنية (MSC VT), الذي, بسبب سهولة التنفيذ, هو عشر مرات أقل من إجراء مماثل للحصول عليه من النخاع العظمي.

في هذا الطريق, علاج الخلايا بالخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة هو إجراء بديل حقيقي لزرع نخاع العظم

 

الأسئلة – stem@nbscience.com

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

BONE MARROW STEM CELLS TRANSPLANTATION

BONE MARROW – IS THERE ANY ALTERNATIVE?
Generally speaking, each person has a bone marrow and he develops cells throughout his life to update the blood.

WHAT HAPPENS AT THIS PROCEDURE?

In a healthy person (donor), the bone marrow (in the form of cell suspension) is surgically taken and transferred to the body . The main point in this procedure is the transfer of healthy stem cells to the patient’s body. Actually for this purpose this procedure also is made.

WHY STEM CELLS HAVE BEEN TREATED?

Because mesenchymal stem cells (MSCs) are able to differentiate into many types of human tissues and have a huge potential for use in regenerative medicine. Simply , stem cells entering the patient’s blood begin to restore (regenerate) the body.

ALTERNATIVE BONE MARROW AS A SOURCE OF OBTAINING MSC TO THE TODAY’S DAY IS A FATTY TISSUE

Studies have shown that mesenchymal stem cells of fatty tissue (MSC VT) and bone marrow (MSC KM) under identical growth conditions in vitro demonstrate almost identical morphological, immunophenotypic and colony-forming properties.

However, in a comparative analysis of the properties of stem cells obtained from similar in age and health condition of donors, scientists have found that effective regulation of the immune system requires a lower dose of MSC VT than MSC KM to achieve the same effect on cells of the immune system.

It has also been established that mesenchymal stem cells of adipose tissue are much more important than bone marrow stem cells that have an immunomodulating effect that is especially important in the development of autoimmune diseases.

MESENCHIMAL STEM CELLS OF THE BONE MARROW
The bone marrow, also called hematopoietic or red, is one of the main organs of the hemopoiesis, which is mainly found in the body (diaphysis) of the bones – most of it in the body in the pelvic bones, ribs and sternum. The number of mesenchymal stem cells in the bone marrow of an adult does not exceed 0.005-0.01%.

To obtain bone marrow a preliminary thorough medical examination of the patient’s condition is required to make sure that he is able to endure such a serious procedure. The stage takes several weeks, and its price varies within 10-20 thousands USD.

The procedure for obtaining bone marrow is standard for all types of transplantation (autologous and allogeneic). Bone marrow is extracted with a special needle from the ileum of the pelvis or sternum under general or local anesthesia. For one aspiration, without damaging the patient’s health, you can take only 30-50 ml.

Complications after the procedure are manifested, as a rule, in pain and discomfort at the puncture site. There is also a weakness and loss of strength due to loss of bone marrow. Recovery is individual and usually takes from a few weeks to a month.

The postoperative period is the most difficult, dangerous and costly. The patient constantly needs very expensive drugs and long-term care. One of their complex and expensive is to create conditions for the patient in the form of a special ward or room (sterile conditions) to protect against infections that threaten the patient due to weakened immunity.

Prices for treatment with MSK KM depend on the source of the bone marrow. At autologous transplantation of own cells, the price varies in the range of 60-100 000 USD. With allogeneic transplantation (the material is obtained from an extraneous donor or relative), the price may exceed 150 000 USD.

MESENCHIMAL STEM CELLS OF FATTY TISSUE
Fatty tissue is currently the safest and most reliable source of mesenchymal stem cells. Unlike bone marrow, the number of MSC VT is from 1 to 5%, in contrast to the bone marrow, where these cells are 0.005-0.01%. The most rich in stem cells is the abdominal region.

The process of sampling adipose tissue is simple and minimally invasive. Fat (lipoaspirate), a volume of 10-100 ml is obtained by miniliposuction in the abdominal area under local anesthesia.

The procedure consists in evacuating the fat under negative pressure with a special device. A small puncture in the skin heals in a few days, leaving no scars on the skin, or any other traces.

The price of treatment with own mesenchymal stem cells of adipose tissue, in contrast to treatment with MSK KM, is several times lower and is about 8000 USD.

The resulting mesenchymal stem cells are administered intravenously to the patient. When introducing stem cells from the bone marrow, only the amount that was taken from the donor is administered. When you take and grow stem cells of their adipose tissue, the therapeutic dose may not be one, much the way these cells are easily grown in the laboratory and, if necessary, the cells could be re-injected many times

Usually MENOPAUSE ANTI-AGING treatment consists of three injections, which is much more effective than a one-time injection of stem cells from the bone marrow.

At present, in the world, cell therapy with mesenchymal stem cells of adipose tissue is gaining in popularity. The method of fat production is much less painful and less invasive than bone marrow aspiration, and can not lead to complications, as it often happens after the procedure of aspiration of the bone marrow.

Also important is the price of the procedure for obtaining mesenchymal stem cells from adipose tissue (MSC VT), which, due to ease of implementation, is ten times lower than a similar procedure for obtaining from the bone marrow.

In this way, the cell therapy with autologous mesenchymal stem cells is a real alternative procedure for bone marrow transplantation

 

Questions – stem@nbscience.com

Tags: , , , , , ,