علاج الخلايا الجذعية

 

مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء الخلايا الجذعية عيادة مصنفة BEST FOR الخدمة عن طريق WHATCLINIC

 

مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء الخلايا الجذعية عيادة (كييف,أوكرانيا) وقد تم الاعتراف مع جائزة سنوية تقوم على المرضى تصنيفات الخدمة المتميزة من محرك البحث الرعاية الصحية WhatClinic.

بدا WhatClinic في 12 أشهر من البيانات من مستخدمي موقعها, فيما يتعلق مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء الخلايا الجذعية عيادة بينهم عشرات المرضى مراجعة, البيانات ردود الفعل ومعدلات عيادة اتصال. في 2017 على 15 زار مليون شخص في موقع المقارنة لإيجاد ومقارنة العيادات.

مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء الخلايا الجذعية عيادة (كييف,أوكرانيا) لم يكن سوى واحدة من عدد قليل من العيادات على الموقع الذي التقى المعايير الصارمة المطلوبة للتأهل للحصول على الجائزة. ليس فقط يجب العيادة لديها عالية باستمرار ServiceScore تصنيف ™ في التأهل, التدابير تقييم التزام عيادة لخدمة العملاء على مدى عام كامل, وهكذا يمثل التزاما طويل المدى للتعامل مع المرضى. أقل من 2% عيادات على موقع تأهل للجائزة هذا العام.

البريد الإلكتروني: head_office@nbscience.com

 

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة WhatClinic هنأ ديفيد رو مصلحة الدولة للاحصاء الخلايا الجذعية العيادة وقال "إن جوائز خدمة العملاء WhatClinic والآن تشغيل لمدة تسع سنوات. في 2018 نحن الآن بما في ذلك عشرات الآلاف من تصنيفات المريض على المكالمات الهاتفية عيادة, عيادات التصويت على التأدب بها, المودة وخدمة العملاء عبر الهاتف, وكذلك من خلال البريد الإلكتروني, الانترنت وفي شخص.

التصنيفات هي مفيدة لكل من المستهلكين والعيادات. يمكن للمستهلكين معرفة أي العيادات وتصنيفا جيدا مع الكثير من المستخدمين الآخرين, وعيادات يمكن تقييم أدائها ضد الآخرين في أسواقها, من الناحية المثالية بهدف الحصول على أفضل وأفضل في خدمة مرضاهم, وهو أمر جيد في نهاية المطاف للجميع. ”

 

 

حول WhatClinic

WhatClinic هو موقع مقارنة عيادة تسرد على 125,000 العيادات عالميا. في العام الماضي بسبب 15 زار مليون شخص على موقع لتجد, مقارنة وحجز علاجات عبر مجموعة واسعة من الاختيارية, دفع الذاتي العلاجات الطبية. مهمة WhatClinic هي إعطاء المريض, باعتبارها المستهلك مخولة, الحصول على جميع المعلومات التي يحتاجونها لاتخاذ قرار مستنير, بما في ذلك السعر, توفر ومراجعات. تأسست WhatClinic في 2007 بواسطة التكنولوجيا منظم Caelen الملك, وفي العملية في أكثر من 125 بلدان.

 

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

stem cells therapy




NBS Stem cells clinic (Kiev,Ukraine)  has been recognised with an annual award based on patient service excellence ratings from healthcare search engine WhatClinic.

WhatClinic looked at 12 months of data from users of its site, in relation to NBS Stem cells clinic including patient review scores, feedback data and clinic contact rates. In 2017 over 15 million people visited the comparison site to find and compare clinics.

NBS Stem cells clinic  (Kiev,Ukraine) was only one of a small number of clinics on the site that met the exacting standards needed to qualify for the award. Not only must the clinic have a consistently high ServiceScore™ rating to qualify, the rating measures the clinic’s commitment to customer service over a whole year, and so represents long term commitment dealing with patients. Less than 2% of clinics on the site qualified for the award this year.


WhatClinic CEO David Roe congratulated NBS Stem cells clinic and said “The WhatClinic Customer Service awards have now run for nine years.  In 2018 we are now including tens of thousands of ratings of patient to clinic phone calls, rating clinics on their politeness, helpfulness and customer service over the phone, as well as through email, online and in person.

Ratings are useful to both consumers and clinics. Consumers can see which clinics have rated well with lots of other users, and Clinics can evaluate their own performance against others in their market, ideally with the goal of getting better and better at serving their patients, which is ultimately good for everybody. ”



About WhatClinic

WhatClinic is a clinic comparison site that lists over 125,000 clinics globally. In the last year over 15 million people visited the site to find, compare and book treatments across a wide range of elective, self-pay medical treatments. WhatClinic’s mission is to give the patient, as an empowered consumer, access to all the information they need to make an informed choice, including price, availability and reviews. WhatClinic was founded in 2007 by tech entrepreneur Caelen King, and is in operation in over 125 countries.


Related information:

Tags: ,